How Just is our God?

Dear brothers and sisters in Jesus Christ

A very warm welcome to you, as you are reading the message of this poor servant of Christ, today I was shown by our Father, How Great, How Just he is, Yes, you heard me right, How Righteous, faithful and how Just God we have.

First things first, I must tell you, all who believes in Jesus Christ, that he is the Son of the father, and His words as written in John 14.6 : “Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me is a Son or a Daughter of our Lord, and he or she is the brother or sister of Jesus Christ, and a friend of the Holy Spirit.

So that makes us one family doesn’t it? We are God’s people, His Chosen People, and hence there can be only but one commitments in between us, the commitment of love,  that, we do what is required of us to do, that is father’s holy will and we do that by keeping the two commandments that are given to us one “Love the LORD your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your strength”. Deuteronomy 6:5  and two that “Love one another. As I(Jesus) have loved you, so you must love one another. John 13:34” and in return Our God will always remains faithful to us.

I heard this message from a priest who was giving his sermon on the last Sunday that God didn’t create you with your co-operation, so he won’t save you without your co-operation.

And your co-operation is nothing but to keep his commandments, because Jesus said that “If you love me, keep my commandments.” John 14:15  And By this everyone will know that you are my disciples, if you love one another” John 13:35

So, now I will tell you what happened today in my life, I don’t know if you will believe me or not, God fulfills everything that he promises to me, everything, and that’s not because I’m special, that’s because of his constant love for us.

Like he promised me “For the LORD your God is the one who goes with you to fight for you against your enemies to give you victory” – Deuteronomy 20:4  he fulfills it too.

9 years back there was a teacher in our school, she used to take the class of geography with us, and she was quite rude, and rude meaning, she would not consider us as human beings, forget about treating us as her students, she was always proud, always she would scold us, punish us, hit us, verbally abuse us, in our school, though I’m not supposed to Judge, may God forgive me, but these are memories, that I have, that were buried alive.

She hurt me a lot, that even now, when I used to pray and asked God to grant me strength to forgive people who have hurt me in the past, her name would come up first as the only teacher, who most probably hated me for no reason, and  I was not able to forgive her in any occasions.

That was the time when Christ knew me, but I didn’t knew him. I think that was also the time when I was completely sick of any authority figure, so I closed my doors for Christ, because I thought he would also give me a law, he will also demand something from me, and If I fail, I’ll get punished.

That time in my life was one my suffering period, because the abuse was not less in my house too, I mean what can my mother do, when she regularly gets letter written by teachers about her son not studying?

Anyways, I do not deny the fact that I did not study, but I also don’t deny the fact that the abuse, was sometimes unbearable. But now I know that the “Blessed are those who are persecuted because of righteousness, for theirs is the kingdom of heaven. – Matthew 5:10”

I tell you friends, today after so many years, that teacher got showcased for something I don’t know, and I believe she will  be put to trial in front of the authorities of school, and I also came to know about the news, even when I’m not in any touch with my school for years.

I tell you friends, that is my God, that teacher hurt me for no reason, and now she will have to answer for it now, to my God, because my God saw my suffering and he knew that it was too much for me to bear, and he knew that she was wrong.

One prominent verse from Psalm 76 is coming In my mind right now that : “He breaks the spirit of rulers; he is feared by the kings of the earth.”

So I tell you friends, our God is living, he is not dead, and he is a just God, so if you do wrong against your brethren then you will face his Judgment, and the same goes to others who will persecute you as well.

Remember the scripture well, what is written in Exodus 14.14 “ The LORD will fight for you, and you have only to be silent.”

Hallelujah.jpg

I only no words today except one word in my mouth, Hallelujah

Father, Son and the Holy Spirit, one God forever and ever, Hallelujah God.

Hallelujah Praise Praise Praise for Our God is faithful to his people.

I love you lord, I bless you lord, I praise you lord, I worship you lord, I adore you lord, I love you lord, I thank you Lord.

Please do not get me wrong I do not want her to suffer, but I also know that “He is the Rock, his works are perfect, and all his ways are just. A faithful God who does no wrong, upright and just is he.” – Deuteronomy 32:4 & “God is just: He will pay back trouble to those who trouble you” – 2 Thessalonians 1:6

However,  I would like to thank God, for showing me, though one of his servant, through one of my very close brother in Christ Jesus, that most important thing which I missed out, when I wrote this letter to you, so please bear with me, when I open them to you, as they are opened to me.

Judgement without forgiveness is a fruit of hatred , but Judgement with forgiveness is the fruit of Love.  

Now, as a servant of Jesus Christ, I cannot harbor Hatred in my heart and still be a servant of the Holy One, but I have to be like him, who is the source of pure love, nothing else.

What I mean to say is Judgement without forgiveness is and act of cruelty, which is not a way of our Lord God, gone are days when the law was everything, gone are the days of war, Remember what Psalm 76  says “There he broke the flashing arrows, the shields and the swords, the weapons of war.” so we can see now that gone are days, when the wars were righteous, when they were legitimate.

But at the coming of our Lord, Jesus Christ everything changed, because forgiveness now became one of the primary pillars of “The Way”*(LOOK BELOW) and it is through Love, that “The Way” became Great, great to be named as Christianity meaning “Following the teachings of The Anointed”

Judgement with forgiveness is an act Love, it is so because the power of forgiveness, the love of the Father which was, so manifested  in his son, Jesus Christ at the cross when he was in so much pain, but he proclaimed the golden words, “Father, forgive them, for they do not know what they are doing.” – Luke 23:34

So please pray with me, when I ask father, to forgive her, and to bless her with the gift of love, that your will can be manifested in her too.

I’m sorry to say that she is an unbeliever, like I was, but I know if Father’s love can reach her, she will see the light of the world that is Jesus Christ and she will repent and she will get forgiveness, and in the end She will be a servant of Jesus Christ too.

Heavenly father, in all my humility, I pray to you, you who is so great, the heaven and earth, it is you who have created, that please forgive her father, as I now release her from the bondage of sins against me, and as I now forgive her. Heavenly father I also ask of you in the Name of Jesus Christ that let Your Holy Will be done in her life. So that she can know you, worship you and praise you forever and ever, Amen.

Hallelujah

God Bless all of you who are reading this message.

Engrave this in your hearts, “Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the LORD your God will be with you wherever you go” – Joshua 1:9

Believe in him.

Praise him, worship him & love him.

Amen.

And let his peace may dwell in your entire mind, heart body, soul and let his love, take control over you. Hallelujah

Holy holy holy, our God is an Awesome God, hear all people, praise him, and praise His holy name.

*If you want to know more about “THE WAY” please click above it.

PLEASE SHARE THIS MESSAGE AMONG YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS

IMG_20160523_172922_HDR.jpg

One thought on “How Just is our God?

Friend, do you have anything to share with me? Use this comment section below to share anything with me, or to my readers. God Bless.

