How to be Faith full?

My Dear Brothers and Sisters in Jesus Christ

Today, its a privilege for me as our heavenly father is leading me to speak to you, I, Abraham a Servant of Christ,  who has been set free by the blood and water that was shed from my Lord’s side, and is now led by the Lord, to share the Good News, that the light of the world is still there, still there to guide us through the darkness.

So without further ado I would like to ask you a question?

Why have you come all the way  putting aside your worldly joys and pleasures to read my letters?  

You may say that, you are searching for the peace, for forgiveness, but most importantly, in your heart don’t you desire to be set free by the love of our Lord Jesus Christ, isn’t it?

But I tell you friends , I’m no one, no one to set you free, for mercy only comes from my Lord, whom I’m just a poor servant, who has has called me that I can speak to you. That I can show you the way, that he has shown me.

So it might seem harsh , but I do ask you with all humility and nostalgia, brethren

Why have you closed the doors of your heart to Jesus Christ?

Why haven’t you yet, submit yourself to the Lord?

Remember God didn’t create you with your co-operation, so God will never save you without your co-operation, no I’m not saying that He cannot, all I’m saying is you have to open yourself to the spirit to work in you.

Do you know when the Lord will come? For the book of Revelation says  “Look, I come like a thief! Blessed is the one who stays awake and remains clothed, so as not to go naked and be shamefully exposed.” Revelation 16:15

And here remain clothed means, preparing the way for the Lord, so ask yourselves friend, are you ready to welcome the lord in your heart when he comes?

I ask you this because  to welcome the Lord, you need to Love the Lord, and Jesus has already told us, how to love him doesn’t he? Look what is written  Jesus said that “If you love me, keep my commandments.” John 14:15 

So if you do not follow his commandments, I’m sorry to say that you are no one but an imposter of being a Christian, for you are not worthy to receive my Lord, yes it true that Jesus Christ, came to save the sinners, but how can you be saved when you are too busy with yourself? 

Friends,  I would love to share with you the commandments that our Lord Jesus Christ has given to us, for if that brings change in your heart, for if that brings you back to our Lord Jesus Christ, for if that changes you so much that you start to believe and that, you gain from the state of being an orphan, a father, who loves us so much, then I would consider my efforts to be successful, and I would find peace in my heart that I have successfully done what was asked of me by our Heavenly Father  “To bring Jesus to His People and People to Jesus” and I would praise God forever and ever, for he has not only given me the opportunity to speak to you but also has helped me in all his ways that his words can enter you, and be fruitful.

“Love the LORD your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your strength”. Deuteronomy 6:5 

Let’s take a moment, and look back in our lives, Have we been successful in fulfilling this commandment?

Do you go to the Church regularly, as directed by the office of  the Vicar of Jesus Christ, the Papal Office? Or you are so very busy with your work schedule, that you do not have anytime to visit the Church and participate in the Holy Eucharist . Or do you not know that you have to go to the Church on every Sunday and other Holy days directed by the Vatican?

Read for yourself friends, what the Vatican says about this,

LIFE IN CHRIST

No, friend do not be silent, speak up, for the Lord will be here any time, and I do not want you to be naked, naked in sins, that you are far away from the light of the world, that even when he comes to you, you cannot see him.

Remember what our Holy Father, the Vicar of Jesus Christ on earth, the most humble Pope of all times , Pope Francis says,

CHRISTIANS DO NOT EXIST OUTSIDE THE ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH

Now you know how important the Holy Eucharist is?

But tell me friends, are you ready to take part in the greatest banquet that the Lord has provided us. Are you ready to to eat the body of Jesus Christ of Nazareth and drink the blood of our Lord with your impure hearts, minds, souls and bodies?

Do you not know that your bodies are temples of the Holy Spirit, who is in you, whom you have received from God? You are not your own. 1 Corinthians 6:19

I mean “How can you forget this very important thing?”

And then you believe that the faith will be granted to you, without any effort on your behalf,  and you be called the “Followers of the Anointed” or Christians just that you can commit more sins.

No friends no, please for your sake I’m telling you “stay awake and remain clothed, so as not to go naked and be shamefully exposed before our lord when he comes.”

But this message is no rebuke for you, for I have no authority over you, and it is written in Matthew 7:1 “Do not judge, or you too will be judged”, but yes I can always show you the way for Proverbs 24:11 says “Rescue those being led away to death”

I request you friends, go, go to the Church, go visit a priest and confess all your sins, for when you are confessing you are not confessing it to the priest who is sitting there, but you are confessing to our Heavenly Father who is merciful.

And you know what He’s is waiting for you with hands open wide remember the story which Jesus spoke to us about? About a father who had two sons? and One son went away lost everything but then he returned? Remember the story of the  Prodigal son Luke 15:11-32 , I tell you friends, in that story Jesus was speaking about us, because he knew that we will rebel against him and that we will go away from him, but in end, we will come back to our Father, where he would be waiting for us with his arms open wide.

Friends I have felt that mercy, and I can vouch that the love of our Father is the most amazing thing on earth, it has the power to bring peace, and to save you even when you are drowning deep.

Let me show you how much our Father loves us, as the scripture says  in John 3:16 “For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.”

But only going to the Church will not help you to be a righteous person friend, for Jesus Christ has also given us another commandment to us, which we cannot ignore.

 “Love one another. As I have loved you, so you must love one another. John 13:34”

 

Now ask yourself friend 

  • Do you get angry on your maid servant? Husbands and wives do you get angry on each other and fight? You cannot forgive your sons or daughters for their mistakes?
  • Friends, do you lie to each other? You are not humble enough to wash the feet of your servants? Or simply you are not patient?
  • Do you unknowingly always boast about the things you do? Are you always proud?  Do you beat your children to the point that they learn the meaning of sin from you, by hating you?
  • Do you not give alms to the poor? Or if you give them you show it to the whole world? Are you not jealous? Or you simply don’t you envy other people’s goods? Or Judge others? and the list goes on and on.

Tell me friends, can you see the sins which you have committed even when you have not known them? 

Read what our Holy Father says about this –

Love thy neighbor like the Good Samaritan

The scripture says what true love is1 Corinthians 13-4-8

So friends, with all your Knowledge and your Panache, you will not be able to decipher my writings until and unless you follow the two commandments that our Lord has given to you, for my hand does not write, what my ears do not hear and my ears do not hear what I do not feel, and I do not feel anything unless the Lord, my God shows it, by the power of the Holy Spirit.

Remember what Hebrews 11:6 says “And without faith it is impossible to please God, because anyone who comes to him must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who earnestly seek him.”

And faith is a free gift from God, to get it one must have to turn away from sins, one has to humble themselves inculcating love and forgiveness and open themselves up to the light of the world, Jesus Christ. 

So friends if you want to reconcile your relationship with our God, you have to listen to him when he says to each and every one of you “Therefore, if you are offering your gift at the altar and there remember that your brother or sister has something against you, leave your gift there in front of the altar. First go and be reconciled to them; then come and offer your gift.” – Matthew 5:23-26 

Then your gift will be accepted to our God.

So now do you know friends, what you have to do to get your faith?

Therefore, as God’s chosen people, holy and dearly loved, clothe yourselves with compassion, kindness, humility, gentleness and patience.-Colossians 3:12

Hallelujah 

God Bless you my friend.

I pray for you today, to our Father in the name of Jesus Christ that may the Spirit lead you to the path of Faith, that you may be Faith Full in your life, and that finally you can be united with our Lord Jesus Christ, and with the almighty Heavenly Father, and with the Glorious Spirit, and with all of us, as the brother’s and sisters in Jesus Christ, that in the end the Miracle of Unity which has begun can be completed.

Go now in the peace of our Lord, and always remember that 

Romans 8-38-39.jpg

 

Amen

If you want to know about the Miracle of Unity Just click over it. If you love it, please watch the Full Event for that was an eye opener for me. Hallelujah

PLEASE SHARE THIS MESSAGE AMONG YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS

IMG_20160523_172922_HDR.jpg

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “How to be Faith full?

Friend, do you have anything to share with me? Use this comment section below to share anything with me, or to my readers. God Bless.

