Prayer for the destruction of Evil

Lord I start this letter, by your words which you have taught me

To you, O Lord, I call;
my rock, be not deaf to me,
lest, if you be silent to me,
I become like those who go down to the pit.
 Hear the voice of my pleas for mercy,
when I cry to you for help,
when I lift up my hands
toward your most holy sanctuary.

Brothers and sisters, long are the days when the devil has subjugated us, tried to destroy us, and keep us enslaved at the lash of his whip. Long it has bounded us with our sins, with our works against the one true God, almighty, the creator the world, the protector of this universe and the greatest loving father to us all.

Now its time for us to rise, rise in the light of Jesus Christ, for he has given us the authority over all demons, all snakes, all venoms, all evil spirits and all life less demonic activities.

Let is take the purified blood of Jesus Christ, and anoint us, from the crown of our cross to the soles of our feet, let us cleanse us from any remaining sins that are still trying ways to dominate us, let us keep our faith in Jesus Christ, in his merits and claim freedom and protection in the name of the Holy God, Jesus Christ our Lord.

Let us praise Him, let us praise Father and let us praise the Holy Spirit, that one united with God, we not only can resist the devil and its schemes, not only resist everything that is not of your kingdom, but also destroy them in the name of Jesus Christ. Hallelujah 

Brothers and sisters there is not division now, we are one, we are universal, we are of Jesus Christ, let us end all our differences, and fight the only fight that we should, and that is sanctioned by God. Let us choose life, and die in the old ways of our life only to be alive in Jesus Christ. 

Let is keep aside all things that were holding us, back from soaring high above all things, that are not Godly, in the name of Jesus Christ, who’s names is lifted high. Hallelujah

Let us pray to our heavenly Father, from our hearts, joining hands together, bowing down, kneeling or in anyway we are comfortable to pray.

Let us unite our voices and pray, 

O Divine Eternal Father, in union with your Divine Son and the Holy Spirit, and through the Immaculate Heart of Mary, I beg You to destroy the Power of your greatest enemy – the evil spirits.
Cast them into the deepest recesses of hell and chain them there forever! Take possession of your Kingdom which You have created and which is rightfully yours.
Heavenly Father, give us the reign of the Sacred Heart of Jesus and the Immaculate Heart of Mary.
I repeat this prayer out of pure love for You with every beat of my heart and with every breath I take.
Amen

Hallelujah 

Go now friends, in the Name of Jesus Christ, fight this good fight, fight temptations, fight sins, imitate Jesus and live like Him, in the Light of Jesus Christ, for now there is no you or me, but there is only ONE , and that is UNION with one another and with God. Hallelujah

We will have victory for the Lord is with us.

PLEASE SHARE THIS MESSAGE AMONG YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS

IMG_20160523_172922_HDR.jpg

Friend, do you have anything to share with me? Use this comment section below to share anything with me, or to my readers. God Bless.

