Witness the truth, that has set us free

Dear brothers and sisters in Jesus Christ,

Many a times we have heard the term from our brothers and sisters, “that I’m saved by the truth”

So today God the Father, yours and mine, showed me “the truth”, “the actual raw truth” that can set you and me free. Father, thank you, for being with me, and leading me Hallelujah.

As I told early that Satan doesn’t wants us to pray together, or share the word of, so I’m sure that he is trying his best to stop me from speaking to you, thus I humbly ask to pray for me that I can show it to you, what is being shown to me, entirely ,as it gets disclosed.
  • Now as the first question come to authenticate me, where in the bible is says about this truth?
Here is the link where “the truth” is being talked about inside the Word of God.
And the first one it says John 14:6 Jesus said to him, “I am the way, and the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.
So I tell you friends, the only truth here, begins with Jesus and ends in Jesus. So if you do not understand this, then my friend you may have difficulty in understanding what I’m telling you next.
So without further ado, I present you the truth that was kept in front of us 2000 years ago since when Christ was born, that He died, and that He has risen.
1. That father’s words were made flesh, and through flesh born our savior our King (To fulfill what is written in Matthew 6 “But you, Bethlehem, in the land of Judah, are by no means least among the rulers of Judah; for out of you will come a ruler who will shepherd my people Israel.” Ref Micah 5:2)
2. That savior who in his span of ministry told us about father’s love and helped us to believe in hopeless situations, and gave us hope that if we do as father asks us to do, we won’t ever have to ask him anything again, for he will go before us and take care things for us. (To fulfill the words of Deuteronomy 31 {3/6/8} “The Lord your God himself will cross over ahead of you. He will destroy these nations before you, and you will take possession of their land.”/ “Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the Lord your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you.”/ The Lord himself goes before you and will be with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged.”)
3. That he died on a cross to prove father’s enormous love for us, that kind of love that doesn’t backs off when suffering comes, that kind of love, that only a God can love a man.(Which we can see in the light of St Paul’s letters to the Corinthians “1 Corinthians 13:4-4 – Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, and always perseveres. Love never fails. But where there are prophecies, they will cease; where there are tongues, they will be stilled; where there is knowledge, it will pass away.”
4. By rising from the death he proves that love, yes love conquers it all, also gives us a commandment, to love one another, just as he as loved us, if we want to follow him. (As said in John 13:35 “By this everyone will know that you are my disciples, if you love one another.”)
5. That through his discipleship we are no more God’s enemy but, we are included in the Holy Family (Remember what is said in John 17 “I have given them the glory that you gave me, that they may be one as we are one. I in them and you in me, so that they may be brought to complete unity. Then the world will know that you sent me and have loved them even as you have loved me.”)
6. And truth didn’t stop there, it says, as we are included in the family we have become the sons and daughters of father, that we can call him “Abba”, and that makes Jesus our elder brother, and spirit our friend. (As Galatians 3:26 onward says “So in Christ Jesus you are all children of God through faith, for all of you who were baptized into Christ have clothed yourselves with Christ. There is neither Jew nor Gentile, neither slave nor free, nor is there male and female, for you are all one in Christ Jesus. And Galatians 4:6&7 says “If you belong to Christ, then you are Abraham’s seed, and heirs according to the promise. And Because you are his sons, God sent the Spirit of his Son into our hearts, the Spirit who calls out, “Abba,Father.” So you are no longer a slave, but God’s child; and since you are his child, God has made you also an heir.)
7. That we can have fellowship with father, the son and the spirit, that we can see him and understand him as says in Isaiah 40.
8. That as we are father’s children, he knows our weakness, our temptations, and our worldly desires but he is proud of each and every one of us for he has created us in his own image (as Genesis 2:7 says “Then the LORD God formed a man from the dust of the ground and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life, and the man became a living being.”)
And that he is pleased with us, because even though we faced opposition, we faced suffering, we have done his holy will and trying our level best to still do it, so all I’m trying to say is that just like he said to Jesus when he was baptized, he says to each and every one of us that “This is my beloved Son, with whom I am well pleased.” Matthew 3:17
9. And the penultimate truth that at day’s end, that when we will be in our death beds, and our last words would be towards father, saying “father, I commend my spirit to thee”. (Luke 23:46) We have proven ourselves to be righteous, and thus we would be permitted to enter the Kingdom God. (As 2 Thessalonians 1:5 says “All this is evidence that God’s judgment is right, and as a result you will be counted worthy of the kingdom of God, for which you are suffering.”)
10. All to these truths have prepared us for the greatest truth of all time that describes the Kingdom of God. (As Galatians 3:28 says There is neither Jew nor Gentile, neither slave nor free, nor is there male and female, for you are all one in Christ Jesus.)

Friends, isn’t that great that now that we know that how the truth has set us all free, each and everyone us, Jews or Gentiles, all we have to do is to believe, have faith and do as we are commanded by father.

I thank God, now for showing me the light that I can show it to you.

  • To tell you the truth, my knowledge about bible are very limited and poor, but you can ask me how did get so many scripture references?
An easy answer to that, without faith would have been coincidence and Google and the others bible applications that I use.
But I tell you what, whenever he wants me to write to you friends, he always sends me the verses in advance thought the day, which I later understand when I sit to write, and this is why I should call him my Majesty, for he is my everything, My father and my God, and I’m blessed to have you as my Lord.
So I dare to say,
Abba father,
Amen

Hallelujah

And peace with you.

PLEASE SHARE THIS MESSAGE AMONG YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS

IMG_20160523_172922_HDR.jpg

2 thoughts on “Witness the truth, that has set us free

Friend, do you have anything to share with me? Use this comment section below to share anything with me, or to my readers. God Bless.

