Why should we follow Jesus Christ?

Heavenly father first of all, I thank you for your abundant grace, by which I’m saved, I thank you for your love, and for sharing your divine knowledge about your Son Jesus Christ, so that I may understand him better, and share it to the world. Lord I praise you, I thank you, I adore you. I bless you Lord, Bless all of us with thy power of the Holy Spirit, that we can understand the mysteries of this universe as you show us. Hallelujah

My Dear brothers and sisters in Jesus Christ, I thank you from the bottom of my heart, for coming today to read the Word of God, as they are shown to me, as I show them to you now. Hallelujah.

To begin with I would say, we all have various problems in our lives don’t we?

And being a Christian when problems/ suffering comes in our life, the first thing which comes to our mind is ““Why should I still follow Jesus Christ when I have so many problems in my own life? Can’t he do something? He is God, and why can’t help us?”

I too had similar experiences a lot of times.

But today I want to share with you an Experience that I had while I was praying after a Sunday Eucharist, few years ago.

Before I was touched by Jesus Christ, before I could accept Him in my life, my was a mess, trust me, I was full of hatred, anger, jealousy, dominance and what not. And as the fruit of sins is death, so I was living my life, every moment thinking why have I not yet died?

So after that celebration I knelt, before the Cross and asked God, “God you created this universe with your Holy Word, then give me Your Word that all my problems go away , that I can be successful in my life.” I also asked God, “show me the way, what is the purpose of my life? Why should I live, I have nothing to live for.”

And the Experience that I felt that day actually was actually one of kind, which I would share with you as briefly as possible. Trust me you will be amazed.

I asked Jesus why I should follow you ?

He said, come, leave the world and follow me because

  • I will let you know the Truth behind all mysteries, the Knowledge you so long for.

  • I will inculcate Love in your heart that you can learn how to Love one another and all the ways of the world, all things that are keeping you down to the world will go away.

  • I will let you know the taste of Peace, so that in your heart you can feel it, and share it with other, in my name.

  • I will make you feel the power of my Father’s Words, the Glory, the most powerful presence of Him, for it is by His words that the world was created, and it is by His words only that I am resurrected.

  • I will teach you Leadership to lead yourself to me and to lead other people to me, that you can open the eyes of the blind, that the blind will see, and the cripple will walk and the sick will be healed in my name to follow me.

  • And lastly I will let you know what Being Alive means, alive in me.

And later that day, I was astonished to find out what majestic the words meant and I did not even knew them, I simply blamed him? How futile I am.

Now obviously one must have this question that these are all words, and what possibly they can mean in our lives, well I thank God, for showing me that too, for I too was blind friend, who had the same questions.

Bt6YS5f (1).jpg

Living in Christ means.

  • We get Courage to deal our Hurdles head on.

  • We become Heroes of our own battle by winning them.

  • We take part in the Revolution that happens within us; making us belief that WE CAN from we CAN’T.

  • We become Intelligent, enough to Fight the deceitful(Satan) that it cannot lead us astray.

    We become Strong like a rock to resist all the temptations that comes in our life.

  • And lastly, the T symbolizes “The Cross”, that we will finally become ready to take our own cross on our own shoulders.

That through Jesus Christ we can become like him, children of God the father, and brothers and sisters of one another and of Jesus Christ.

bible-verse-ephesians-5-children-of-the-light

Amen. Hallelujah God Bless you friend.

Go in the peace of Jesus Christ, and spread the good news that Jesus has told you today. Hallelujah

PLEASE SHARE THIS MESSAGE AMONG YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS

IMG_20160523_172922_HDR.jpg

Friend, do you have anything to share with me? Use this comment section below to share anything with me, or to my readers. God Bless.

