Battle Plan #2 Knowing the Enemy

Dear friends in Jesus Christ,

In this post I would try my best to share all the knowledge that I know about Satan, that God has shared it with me, through many ways.

So I would thank God first and pray, Lord God, Our Father in Heaven, Hallowed be Your Name, Thy Kingdom Come, Thy Will be Done, One Earth as it is in Heaven, Give us our Daily Needs Oh Lord, and Lead Us Lord not into Temptations, But Deliver us Lord, From all and every Evil. Lord Grant us the Joy of following your Son Jesus Christ, grant us the Love, Peace and Mercy we need as our weapons to fight against the Hatred of Satan, Lord abide is us protect us with you Truth, and shadow us from all the attacks of Satan with your Light, Lord with your Precious Blood, Jesus Cover us, that nothing can befall us, can lead us away from you. Help us to fear you, God, and that we can condemn and take possession of our own selves from the fears of Satan which he has created in our minds and in our imaginations, and surrender all to you. Lord you lead us today into this battle. In your Name Jesus Christ of Nazareth, one who has conquered the Grace and was raised from the dead, I pray to you Father, Amen.

Much of these facts are based on a Website, which you can check out for yourself too, please do pray for them. Amen.

Fast Facts About Satan

  • “Satan” Means “the Adversary” The word “Satan” comes from the Hebrew which literally means “adversary” – one who opposes God. (Job 1:6)
  • Satan was Created (Ezekiel 28:12-15)
  • Satan Used to be in Heaven(Isa 14:12)
  • Satan Fell from Heaven, Never to Return(Isa 14:12-15, Ez 28:15-16)
  • Satan fell because he wanted to be like God, even above God(Isa 14:12-15)
  • Satan’s goal is to destroy Christ(Zech 3:1-2)
  • Satan prevents people from clearly seeing the gospel(2 Cor 4:4)
  • Satan influences people to sin(1 Chron 21:1)
  • Satan’s goal is for bad to happen to people(Job 1:9-11)
  • Satan can disguise himself as an angel of light(2 Cor 11:14)

However despite of all these, 

  • God is much more powerful than Satan (1 John 4:3-4)
  • Satan, along with all demonic forces, will be judged and punished (Rev 20:10)

Satan’s Strategy

Satan’s Strategy #1 – Deny Himself

Fact:

Satan wants to put illusions, and confusions before us, making us thing that when we are suffering, we suffer because of a person, or a group of persons, and that they are evil, Satan wants us to believe, that God’s creation, the very man that God created on his own image in sinful, and that we should hate that person, we should not talk with that person, and that we should be angry on him or her.

Truth:

Satan makes us angry, makes us proud, makes our ego boost, and then makes us fall into a trap of sins, which makes us feel worthless, makes us regret the same creator, makes us blame him, who created all of us.

Trust me, it is not a persons or our creator who is behind all these sins, it is Satan who is behind all these sins, and I have just revealed it to you. So that Satan cannot deny himself in front of you, that his lies does not have any effect in you.

Scripture:

“For if you forgive others their trespasses, your heavenly Father will also forgive you, but if you do not forgive others their trespasses, neither will your Father forgive your trespasses.” – Matthew 6:14-15

Prayer/Battle Plan

And remember the blood of Jesus Christ is very powerful and use it wisely when you think you are under a Spiritual Attack. I will make a separate post for it, to cover how to pray with it, with details. For now, Just pray like this,

Abba by the Blood of Jesus Christ, I ask for your forgiveness over all my sins, and I ask that you deliver me from all the bondage that is keeping me away from you, and your ways, and set me free, and lastly  I ask for your protection from the evil one, and all his attacks and ways, lord I surrender to you my everything, you take control of me. Amen in Jesus’ Name.

Satan’s Strategy #2 – Know’s Scripture

Fact:

Satan is very well known in the scripture, and it quotes to you ,and if you have not yet surrendered to Jesus Christ, His words will make more meaning to you, than of God’s. For he will constantly try to make you believe that the lie is the truth. That there is no forgiveness for your sins, or keep on sinning and what not.

And there is only one way that you will know that the message you are hearing is from God and not of Satan, is you have to follow Jesus Christ, you have be a Christian now I have made a very long post on this topic, I would encourage you to go through it.

Truth:

However, in short what I can tell you, is you have to humble, you have take responsibilities for your actions, you have love one another, stop judging each others, and make great efforts to stop any sins that are controlling you now.

Trust me, until and unless one open the google of ego and pride and sin that you are wearing,(that everyone is wearing me included), you cannot see the truth. And Satan will make you feel that you are doing the right thing.

Scripture:

“If I speak in the tongues of men or of angels, but do not have love, I am only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal. If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing. If I give all I possess to the poor and give over my body to hardship that I may boast, but do not have love, I gain nothing.” 1 Corinthians 13

Prayer/ Battle Plan

Lord, my God, in the name of Jesus I pray to you, that you help me, help me to take responsibilities for what I do, and what I have done, and what I will be doing, help me be true to you and to my own self, Lord Help me that I can be humble, that I can see your truth, feel your mercy, and love one another trying to love like you. Help me God I pray to you, with my hands lifted up. Amen in Jesus Name.

 

Satan’s Strategy #3 – Prevent Salvation

Fact:

If you have a slave at your house, whom you can manipulate, punish unjustly and have fun making their lives hell, if you are a sadist, would you leave your slave to be free? Just as it is?

I don’t think so, and I believe Satan is that sadist, slave leader(if only one considers him to be one), who does not want us to be free, he wants us to enslave us with the pleasures of the world, with the pleasures of sins, those temporary pleasures.

And to add more to it, Satan wants us to believe that Jesus is dead, and that there is no redemption, that we are hopeless orphans, we are his slaves.

Truth:

Jesus has already paid the price of our sins, and we who follow him daily, every moment of our lives(at lest when we make serious efforts) we choose not be slaves, but to live like free men and women, not as orphans, but as the Children of God. And trust me, there is hope for everyone, every mouth that confesses Jesus Christ is the Lord will be saved. There is no sin which a practicing christian can do, which cannot be forgiven. For when we choose to become Christians, we choose to God above us, we let God to take over us, so that whatever troubles us can be taken over from our shoulder to his cross.

Scripture:

Jesus said, “Father, forgive them, for they do not know what they are doing.” Luke 23:34

Prayer/ Battle Plan

Lord, help me to believe in your divine mercy, help me to have faith in you, and follow you throughout my life, Help me now Lord, I need you this very moment, Help me to stop my sins, once and for all. Help me to be a better Christian than I was yesterday. Lord increase my faith in you, my hope in your salvation, and Love in my actions. In Jesus Name I pray Amen.

Satan’s Strategy #4 – Stop Spiritual Growth

Fact:

I told you before that Satan cannot have dominion over you if you are in Jesus Christ, and if you allow Jesus Christ in you, and if you be weak and surrender yourself to the Sacred Heart of Jesus.

For one who is in Jesus Christ, will be a person who wants to change, who has a repentant heart, who is humble, who takes responsibilities for his own actions, who tries not to be judgmental, and tries to love one another like Christ has loved him or her.

And if these things are done, how do expect, Satan can enslave you with his lies and sins, because these things are the ones which brings peace, love and joy permanently, not like the sins which just fades away leaving a bunch of guilt inside.

Truth:

This can be termed as a Spiritual Attack, and I will make a post later on this, however in this phase of life, you will find suddenly, the urge to pray is reducing, the urge not to sin is going away, and going to the church feels hard work, and going for confession is extremely hard.

Scripture:

“I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith.From now on the crown of righteousness is laid up for me, which the Lord, the righteous judge, will award to me on that day—and not only to me, but to all who crave His appearing.” 2 Timothy 4

Prayer/ Battle Plan

Lord my God, I pray to you, in the power of the Holy Spirit, that you have given me, that forgive me Lord, and help me to be more faithful to you, starting from now on Lord, I give you my entire self, and from this moment Lord, to every breath I pray to you, that you take control over me. That you lead me towards you, increase in my heart the joy of following you, Jesus show me light and the life and the love once again. Help me to be strong in you Jesus, Help me my Lord. In Jeusus’ Name I pray Amen.

Saved FB.jpg

Satan’s Strategy #5 – Attack The Key Human Institutions

Fact:

There are three institutions, where Satan attack very much.

  1. The Holy Church & its Authorities (And If you know me then you will know that I will only talk about the Church of God, which had its foundation on Jesus Christ, on every aspect of him, not just one, but all, that is the Universal Church, The Catholic Church- Catholic means Universal)
  2. Human Government & its Authorities
  3. Marriage & Family

Truth:

Satan attacks the Holy Church, (The Greatest Christian Institution) and wants divide it, because it knows that  a divided a house cannot stand against each other, so he wants to make a fool out of us, making us believe that Jesus Christ was only Evangelical, only Pentecostal, only Charismatic and so on, that we forget that Jesus Christ is a God, and he is the Alpha and the Omega, the Beginning and the End, He is everything, He is Universal.

Satan attacks the Human Government, (The Mid-level Christian Institution) which has a lot of persons who have not yet come into the light of Jesus Christ, to make laws which would work on contrary to the Laws of God, the Law of Love, which Jesus Christ has taught us. For we know that to Love Jesus Christ, we have to Follow His Commandments.

Satan attacks the Marriage and Family,(The Basic Level Christian Institution) because he knows that if he can take on a Family, at a time, and work his evil ways, then he can get that family out of the Church, that is out of Love, and lead him to commit sins against God, and against one another, so that The Two higher levels of Insinuations, which God has given us, can fall. So there can be sins all around the world, and chaos, and war and what not.

So that it can stop out Spiritual Growth, that it can prevent your Salvation, that it can make you believe in his own Lies as the Word of God, and that lastly, he can Deny his very existence behind all these nuisance.

Scripture:

“I have given you authority to trample on snakes and scorpions and to overcome all the power of the enemy; nothing will harm you.” Luke 10:19

Prayer/ Battle Plan

Lord my God, I repent my sins, help me once again to be worthy to pray to you Lord. Jesus protect us with all your might and all your power, and all your love, and all your precious blood, protect your Holy Catholic Church, unite all the others who have gone away, and make us new once again as brothers and sisters, and as Christians, protect our Government, and all the Governments of the World, give your wisdom and love that they can lead us into a better Earth, in your ways, and protect our families and all the families that are under spiritual attack, that with you love we can come near to you once again.

24496687522_aafd292232_b (1)

In Jesus Name we pray Amen.

Friends, as I pray for you, pray for me, pray for my protection too, pray for my family too, I believe, we are brothers and sisters in Jesus Christ. And May the Lord unite us once again in his peace, might and life. Amen.

In the next post you will know how to fight the enemy and win against it. Amen.

God Bless you 

Hallelujah 

Amen.

PLEASE SHARE THIS MESSAGE AMONG YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS

IMG_20160523_172922_HDR.jpg

2 thoughts on “Battle Plan #2 Knowing the Enemy

Friend, do you have anything to share with me? Use this comment section below to share anything with me, or to my readers. God Bless.

