Battle Plan #3 Fighting the Enemy

Dear friends in Christ Jesus ,

In the Battle Plan this is the third and the last post of mine on this topic, and I believe this is the only way we can win against this adversary.

So I thank God the Father, our Father, for showing me the way, that I can show it to you.

Lord God, Almighty Father, you are the Great I AM, my God, have mercy on me, and those who have repented while reading your messages in the mouths of your instruments, Lord. You lead us Lord into today’s battle, and the battle which are yet to come, until we are united in Heaven. Lord with you Holy Name you protect us, with you Holy Word Lord, you Lead us, With you awesome Power you open our eyes, Lord with you Spirit guide us, complete us Father, in your son, that we can believe in Jesus, we can live in Him as He lives in us. AMEN.

And I read this article, sometimes back here.  And it helped me, so I wanted to share it with you, please pray for them.Amen.

Eagle-Wallpapers-HD-Download (1).jpg

The Eagle does not fight the snake on the ground or in the water. It picks it up into the sky and changes the battle ground.

The snake has no stamina, no power and no balance in the air.It is useless, weak and vulnerable unlike on the ground or in the water where it is powerful wise and deadly.
 
Take your fight into the spiritual realm by Praying and God takes over your battles. Don’t fight the enemy/world/flesh in their comfort zones, Change the battle grounds like the Eagle and let God take charge!
 
You’ll be assured of clean victory.
So take it to the Lord in prayer. your struggles, challenges & temptations.

But its time my friend, we take the fight into a spiritual level, its time, to surrender to God, so that He can fight for us.

let-god-e1418052794570.jpg

Pray with me friends, remember a prayer can be anything, you do not have to pray a bookish prayer every-time you pray, all you have to do is pray from your heart.

Remember Satan wants a Slave, God wants a Son, choice is yours, choose what you want to become.

psa-91-2-ww-wall-9x

More about Sins & Why we should not commit it.

SEE IF YOU CAN UNDERSTAND THIS?
When a nail goes inside of your feet, you see the impact this little nail does to your body, it hurt so much, our whole body can feel it, in order for the pain to subsidies, you have to pull it out, or if it went to deep in your feet, you’ll have to go the Emergency room to have it surgically removed. After that you’ll have to go home takes some pain killer for the pain, and let’s not forget that you will not be able to walk well on that feet for a couple of days. & I know you would not allow that same nail to poke you again!!!

Well let’s look at this same nail scenario at a sinning point of view!! Follow with me! Sin is like this nail stated above, no matter how small it may seems to be, it will still hurt your soul, and spirit, and then in the physical as well, because sin is sin. In order to get that sin remove you have to get on your knees and repent to God and ask Him for the gift of repentance & forgiveness. After you are done repenting, now you’ll have to wait for the Lord to put you back on track, because we all know that sins takes us off track. Now let me shift back to the nail, the same way you would not want that nail to poke you again, it’s the same way you should let sin in again, because it hurts the whole body, takes you off track and if you didn’t get a chance to repent before your time, you will end up in a place you spent years trying not to go to and that is HELL.

I believe now you are all warriors in Jesus Christ, and you are ready to speak the Word of God to others and help them as you will build yourself in Jesus Christ.

But before you begin to speak the Word of God, try the acronym T.H.I.N.K. the next time you are not sure whether or not you should say something.

T – Is it Truthful?
H – Is it Helpful?
I – Is it Inspiring?
N – Is it Necessary?
K – Is it Kind?

Instead of speaking evil of someone, we are to “be kind to each other, tenderhearted, forgiving one another.”

People say follow your heart to enjoy the world, in Christianity Jesus says lead your heart to me to enjoy your life,
for the world is death, but life means eternal life. For heart can be deceived, spirit of God cannot, so take your vows to the lord
And fulfill it, that the Lord may protect you lead you and be with you always.

Lastly always remember that,

Sometimes strength is trusting that God is sending me even when I’d rather run from a situation.
Sometimes strength is moving forward, even at a crawl.
Sometimes strength resides in small actions, in walking out the door, in kind words.
Sometimes strength is believing God’s power comes into it’s own in my weakness.
Sometimes strength is doing the next small thing.

Romans 8-38-39

Hallelujah

God Bless you friend. May God be with you always in your life, I pray that May He make you a Leader, that you can Lead yourself to Him, and a also a Leader for others that you can assist them in planting the seed of faith of Him.

May the Glory of God Be with you always. And may the Peace, Love and Joy of following Jesus Christ, the Son of God be with you always. Amen.

Friends, pray for me and my family and my mission and my Choir Member’s too, for we all need prayers and God looks for people who are ready to pray for others. 

In the Name of Jesus Christ, let us all lift our hearts to Abba father, and ask for his mercy and ask surrender ourselves at his feet, let us all bow down before him, and worship Him, let us all give us our Joy and our Sorrow in His hands. Thus may he have total control over us, and over the things that trouble us most. 

Lord Have Mercy, Christ Have Mercy, Lord Have Mercy, Amen.

Do not forget to pray to our Holy Mother, for she is the Queen of Peace, and Queen of Mercy.

Come let us pray now for the success of this Battle Plan in our lives,

(In an emergency say the Memorare prayer 9 times in a row.This prayer is also known as the Mother Teresa Emergency Novena or the Mother Teresa Express Novena. It was the favorite prayer of Blessed Mother Teresa of Calcutta)

Remember, O most gracious Virgin Mary, 
that never was it known that anyone who fled to thy protection, 
implored thy help, or sought thy intercession was left unaided.
Inspired by this confidence, I fly unto thee, O Virgin of virgins, my mother; 
to thee do I come, before thee I stand, sinful and sorrowful. 
O Mother of the Word Incarnate, despise not my petitions, 
but in thy mercy hear and answer me.
Amen.

PLEASE SHARE THIS MESSAGE AMONG YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS

IMG_20160523_172922_HDR.jpg

4 thoughts on “Battle Plan #3 Fighting the Enemy

  1. We are forming a team of Christian bloggers to use their blogs to produce a video. We then produce it and add it to our playlist that is shown throughout the day in our 24/7 chat room. It’s already getting some 25,000 viewing minutes per month and we haven’t even announced it yet! If you would like to know more about this new ministry, I’d welcome your call (202) 559-4656

    Check out the playlist to get an idea of how you might fit in

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dear friend, I am more than exited to be a part of this program, however I cannot call you because I live in India, long way from United States, so if you can provide me with your mailing address we can discuss it there.
    God Bless you friend.

    Like

Friend, do you have anything to share with me? Use this comment section below to share anything with me, or to my readers. God Bless.

