God Loves us

Friends in Jesus Christ,

Today I perfectly understood what the phrase “My God is greater than my Sins” means.

And God used Jim Caviezel’s Testimony to increase my faith, and I want to share it with you. May the Holy Spirit Lead you.

Friends, God is greater than all of us.

 

wp-1457269926196-600x600

And I want to tell you, I’m sorry I would put on like this that what God wants to tell you is this that HE HAS GREAT PLAN FOR ALL OF YOU.

Christianity without suffering, is like Christ without Cross, and Can Glory come, without pain?

Can anyone win the race, until they have ran?

This is also written in the Scriptures and Jesus Christ has told us this

The Request of James and John
(Matthew 20:20-28)

35Then James and John, the sons of Zebedee, came to Jesus and declared, “Teacher, we want You to do for us whatever we ask.”

36What is it you want Me to do for you?” He inquired.

37They answered, “Grant that one of us may sit at Your right hand and the other at Your left in Your glory.”

38“You do not know what you are asking,” Jesus replied. “Can you drink the cup I will drink, or be baptized with the baptism I will undergo?

39“We can,” they answered.

You will drink the cup that I drink,” Jesus said, “and you will be baptized with the baptism I undergo.40But to sit at My right or My left is not Mine to grant. These places belong to those for whom they have been prepared.”

41 On hearing this, the ten became indignant with James and John. 42 So Jesus called them together and said, “You know that those regarded as rulers of the Gentiles exercise lordship over them, and their superiors exercise authority over them. 43 But it shall not be this way among you. Instead, whoever wants to become great among you must be your servant, 44 and whoever wants to be first must be the slave of all. 45 For even the Son of Man did not come to be served, but to serve, and to give His life as a ransom for many.”

Amen

Friends, today I am humbled before the Great I AM. Today I’m speechless let the spirit move and let Father share with you what he wants to tell you.

Today I understood that the Lord is always merciful, yet when we sin, no matter how great that sin is, we deny Him, we deny his son Jesus the savior of the world, we deny the works of the Holy Spirit in our lives.

I know this now that we are all going to heaven, but I also believe that it will take some effort, some sacrifices, and some pain, to get into that hall of fame.

In my entire life, I wanted to become a Singer, and wanted to have a band of my own.

Today I understood, that where I am standing now, is because my Lord is nurturing me for my passion, preparing me for my test of faith before the prince of the world, before the prince of darkness.

Jesus is not only the Savior of the World, He is the only way we have to reach to father.

9667263279_e281c259ef_b (2)

And every word that came out from the mouth of our Messiah Jesus Christ, is from our Father, and when we are into Christ, we are not only into his Glory, we are not only Leader in Fame, Leader in preaching or performing miracles in His Holy Name by the Power of the Holy Spirit. But we are also into his passion,(1 Peter 2:21) I mean we are brides of Christ,(Revelation 19:7, 8; 21:2, 9; 22:17)and when we marry a women or a man, you do not get to choose, that I want this part of her and not that part of him, you get the whole set, you get the entire of him or her, similarly in Jesus Christ too, when we say Christian, we are into the passion too, as we are in the glory of God.

But beware we cannot say that we are into Glory of God, for it is Father, who can say that, who can glorify us, we can just pray, practice what we pray, and I believe we can at lest try to love ourselves first, and we can at lest the love the hurting world.

Trust me, when I tell you that the prince of the world, God’s adversary, the prince of darkness will always tempt you, because that is his duty, not ours.

From the beginning of time, it was he who always wanted to enslave us in sin, it was he who wanted to make us afraid of him, he wanted us to hate each other, and divide ourselves from God and from the love of God, and from each other.

But THANK GOD, JESUS CHRIST CAME, and SHOWED US THE WAY HOW WE CAN DEFEAT HIM, BY NOT SINNING, YET ACCEPTING THE RRSPONSIBILITY OF THE SINS THAT WE HAVE DONE, AND THE BURDEN OF SINS THAT OTHERS HAVE DONE AGAINST US. YET CHOOSING TO FORGIVE.

See I tell you this today as it was revealed to me, that Division which is diabolic is fueled by Hatred, Hatred is backed by Fear, and Fear comes when the situation in front of us, the evil spirit in front of us, which hurts us, makes our Journey of earth painful, makes us believe that our SINS, OUR SUFFERING is greater than God, make us believe in fake empty promises.

But then the Angel of God comes, and it shares it with you and me, that God has a Plan for you and me, and that is to increase the Kingdom of God in ourselves, to increase the Glory of it.

That we can become the New Jerusalem, that we do not need any sun or any light to light our city, but we are lit by the awesome presence of God. the Trinitarian God.

Romans 8-38-39

I tell you friends, God send his son, because he so loved the world, and I’m convinced that nothing can actually separate us from the Love of Jesus Christ  unless we want to CHOOSE TO PART FROM IT.

God told you before through me, that if you say God help me, God will save you, if you ask the Lord save me, He will lift you up in His own arms, I told you before that the Lord will magnify what you ask. And God will fulfill the prophecy which he made through prophet Isaiah

Isaiah 61.7

“Instead of your shame you will receive a double portion, and instead of disgrace you will rejoice in your inheritance. And so you will inherit a double portion in your land, and everlasting joy will be yours.”

And you know why? Because He loves us, I mean show me one parent that does not love his own children, and God the Father, is our Father, our very own father. His love is Eternal, He wants us to be happy, he wants us to do what we want to do,

believe

But as parents want’s their children to be happy so he has also told us that in Proverbs 3

“My son, do not forget my teaching,
But let your heart keep my commandments;

For length of days and years of life
And peace they will add to you. “

I was blind, I was like James and John, I asked the Lord that Lord Grant that I may sit at Your right hand and the other at Your left in Your glory.

I’m quite sure my pride did not let me hear what God said in reply, that “You do not know what you are asking,” Jesus replied. “Can you drink the cup I will drink, or be baptized with the baptism I will undergo?”

I thought so highly of me, that I thought that if the Lord asks me to die for him, I would gladly do it.

So in a short manner in one day I received a fraction of the fraction of the millionth fraction of the PASSION THAT MY LORD WENT THROUGH, to save me, two three days ago, and in that mildest suffering I cracked open, I sinned against my lord, and I gave up to the prince of the world, and I betrayed the same very Lord, who has given me birth, who died for me, so that my sins can be forgiven.

Today I understood what Jesus spoke through my mouth to you, that Everyday, I mean every moment, is a battle, a battle to choose, EITHER OUR CREATOR, or that is Created.

But you know the great part of this experience?

Isaiah 53-7

That God loves me and you, and the moment we repent, the moment, when we confess our sins, the moment when we go through the sacrament of reconciliation, the moment when we say I’m SORRY LORD, I will make to effort NOT TO SIN, that is the moment when we feel the real grace of God, the Glory of God.

I mean friend, point me to one Dad that does not forgive his own son or daughter,I know you cannot, because all fathers and mothers are loving, and they love their children and God is our Father, who is in heaven, and he loves us amazingly. You have to experience that love my friend, I cannot describe it to you in my words. 

I can assure you friend, that once we have accepted Jesus, we have peace, and that peace is the Word of God, and the Word of God is God.

And Satan comes to take away the word, that was planted  on us.

It is our duty, to keep in us that word, THAT KINGDOM OF GOD inside us so that we can grow as the Kingdom grows in us.

Friends, God loves us, that is why he sent his son that through his passion we can be set free, free from the punishment of sins, so that Satan cannot take a hold of us, and enslave us, with its temptations and sins.

There is no condemnation is Jesus Christ.

Romans 8-1.jpg

I now know what is Kingdom of God, because it is revealed to me, the Kingdom of God, is the Heaven on Earth, it is the Love of God, the Freedom that God has given us, that is Joy, the Happiness, that the Lord has given us.

I can assure you that all the Good things that happen, happen because of that God, and whatever we do in the name of Lord, all things are possible because the has not forsaken us.

I am able to write this letter to you, even through when I have sinned because the Lord has not forsaken me, because when I said Lord have mercy on me, He forgave me.

That’s the grace my friend, that the love of God.

That even when I pushed, hammered a Nail on the Body of Jesus Christ, through my sin, Jesus said to Father, Father forgive Abraham, for he does not know what He is doing.

That is God my friend.

That is my God, that is our God.

We should worship him.

As  I was given this word of God, I give to you, all who are reading this message my dear friend.

6bb3b_546a.jpg

May the God before whom my fathers
Abraham and Isaac walked faithfully,
the God who has been my shepherd
all my life to this day,
the Angel who has delivered me from all harm
—may he bless these boys.
May they be called by my name
and the names of my fathers Abraham and Isaac,
and may they increase greatly
on the earth.”

The word of God says Boys and I would translate it as Children of God, for you all are Children of God, you believe it or not.

Haggai 2-23

Lastly I have only one thing to tell you friends,

Why are you dead, when you know you can live?

Come to Christ, and all will be healed

God is ever merciful, and he is Love

So let us love him, by following his words from our heart

Let us love one another and end our difference

God has plan for all of you and me,

Let us calm ourselves, that we may hear it

Let us make effort to keep away from sin

So that the Word, the presence of God in us, do not get diminished

On that day,’ declares the LORD Almighty, I will take you, my servant Zerubbabel son of Shealtiel,’ declares the LORD, and I will make you like my signet ring, for I have chosen you,’ declares the LORD Almighty.

Amen God Bless you my dear friends, my spiritual brothers and sisters in Jesus Christ.

  • Come let us pray brothers and sisters, (And I ask you to be holy, as our father is, as I also should be, so pray for yourself, your family, and for me too)

529592728_1280x720

To our Guardian Angel, Angel of God, my Guardian dear, to whom His love commits me here, ever this day (or night) be at my side, to light and guard, to rule and guide. Amen.

Our Father in heaven Hallowed be your Name your Kingdom Come, your Will be done, On Earth as it is in heaven, give us this day our daily bread and forgive us of our trespasses as we forgive those who trespass against us, lead us lord not into temptation, but deliver us from all and every evil, and grant us peace oh Lord, we pray Amen.

Hail, holy Queen, Mother of mercy, hail, our life, our sweetness and our hope. To thee do we cry, poor banished children of Eve: to thee do we send up our sighs, mourning and weeping in this vale of tears. Turn then, most gracious Advocate, thine eyes of mercy toward us, and after this our exile, show unto us the blessed fruit of thy womb, Jesus, O merciful, O loving, O sweet Virgin Mary! Amen.

Hallelujah

Let us praise His Holy Name

Amen

 

 

3 thoughts on “God Loves us

Friend, do you have anything to share with me? Use this comment section below to share anything with me, or to my readers. God Bless.

