Why are you so disheartened?

Dear friends in Jesus Christ,

Greetings, I know that all of you, who are reading this, have your own God given missions, and to complete them, ministries. 

I thank you for accepting Him and thank God, for glorifying you with such gifts, that you can support His missions, and fulfill His Cause whatever He has given you. 

Now the most important part is, I know you have faced rejections, and maybe most of them were rude to you, when you tried to show them God.

I know you are broken hearted, and maybe God is talking to you through this message, and he is telling you this message. 

Now I must tell you before I can go any further, that in real life, I try to minister faith in the choir where God has appointed me to sing.

These are kids, most of them are smaller to me, I have seen them rise, I have seen them fall, I have seen that God’s messages are at work on them. Some miracles too. But it just feels bad right, when those whom you care about the most, turns their back on you, and tell you that, ” Don’t you have any other Jobs” Go Find one. Etc.

However, this happened today only, and I was bit sad about it, I don’t know why, and I was thinking about it over and over again, and I was worrying, and being upset.

I with my human knowledge could not understand that either one can fully believe in God, or they do not believe in Him at all. I mean how can one be in between. I mean when you love a person, you don’t love them truly if you are keeping secrets from him, or not letting him or her inside your world, again you cannot say I do not love them, when you have allowed them, inside?

What I’m trying to say is a quote from a movie I watched sometime ago called War Room 

People drink their coffee hot or cold. Nobody likes it lukewarm. Not even the Lord.

But the Lord made me understood that, this is not for me or you judge, that whom have been given to minister, we just follow those messages of God, which by the power of the Holy Spirit, God has made us to conceive in us, to nurture them as God wills and to tell them it to those who need them most, as shown by God, and God alone. Remember as Apostles our duty is to help them, to show the way to the cross, not to try and change their heart, for it is God who can actually change them, not we, we can only pray for them.

Apostles Choir-Recoveredde.png
You are an Apostle 

However, so when I was sad and upset and was browsing the web, aimlessly, Word of God came into my mind, and touched those areas which were burning with the fire that my close one’s has put on me, and gave me peace, and made my heart filled with love, unity and made me of Christ again, and I thank the Lord for it.

Here are the messages that I will share with you too. These are the messages which Jesus Christ our Lord, used, when He spoke to His Apostles, before he was slaughter like a Lamb, for our transgressions.

Our Lord, has fore-casted that this would happen, 

John 16:2 “They will put you out of the synagogue; in fact, the time is coming when anyone who kills you will think they are offering a service to God.

Luke 21:12  But before all this, they will seize you and persecute you. They will hand you over to synagogues and put you in prison, and you will be brought before kings and governors, and all on account of my name.” 

He motivates us now as He motivated them, 

Revelation 2:10 Do not be afraid of what you are about to suffer. I tell you, the devil will put some of you in prison to test you, and you will suffer persecution for ten days. Be faithful, even to the point of death, and I will give you life as your victor’s crown.

And you know why you are facing Rejection right now? Our Lord has said this too 

John 15:21 But they will treat you like this on account of My name, because they do not know the One who sent Me.

So now I have the answer to that fellow member of the Choir, who has asked me if I can get a Job or something, other than ministering them, that THIS IS MY JOB, ministering Christ to you and others whom God has shown me and friend you know, who gave me this job? 

He is known by many names, but I call him my Majesty. He is the Greatest of the Great He is my Father Almighty. 

And on this Father’s day I tell you friends, that when we do not honor our Father in Heaven in our lives, and do what he tells us to do, I can tell you that we haven’t surrendered ourselves to God completely.

To surrender totally means to give up one’s self to the Lord, one cannot hold back anything, and expect miracles to shower up in your life. 

For God is ready to help you, but are you?

What I mean to say is Are you ready to take that help friends? 

Have you opened your hearts to the spirit?

I know most of you have, many are trying, to be honest, we all are trying, no one is perfect Except God.

So this message is for you my friend, God wants to remind you that, that you are doing good, and keep on doing good, keep on being nice to people around you. Keep on bowing down, before them, because you are not bowing down before them, you are bowing down before their pride, before their ego, and trust me, you are just changing the benchmark of their sense of Pride and Ego, it is God through you, making their Ego and Pride erode away. Remember Humility and Love is more powerful effect than Un-forgiveness and Hatred for Haterd can only kill(Relationship), steal(Joy) and destroy(Peace), Love on the other hand can Build(Relationship), Protect(joy), and Create(Peace).

If you want your sheep to follow the Good Shepard, then try to be like the Good Shepard.

I mean look at Jesus, no body believe him that He was the Son of God, then how on earth do you expect that people will believe you and me when we proclaim His words to them?

I mean just look at Jesus Christ and Christianity, and the World. 

Had people believed in God from then on, then they did not have murdered Jesus Christ, Had people put on God before any other thing, then we could have been still in The Garden of Eden playing without sin, for God created us out of his glory, and God is sinless, we being his creation were sinless too.. 

But we weak, we have sinned then, we are sinning still now, but God looks at our sins, and chooses forgive us, when we ask of it, and when we do not.

Christ in Our Place

For when we were still without strength, in due time Christ died for the ungodly. For scarcely for a righteous man will one die; yet perhaps for a good man someone would even dare to die. But God demonstrates His own love toward us, in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.

And trust me friends, if we want God’s mission, in our ministry, which He has given us to succeed we have to forgive them (For refusing us, and for refusing God), and ask for their forgiveness (When we have became angry over them and choose not to preach to them), and love them, more than they deserve, just like Christ has loved us.

You know my dear friends, God is love, he never forces, and being His Saints, Being His Messengers, we just can’t force people, because that does not come from God, there is only way that we can preach God, to them and that is through love and love alone. 

It is Love which actually change one’s heart and that is Godly love, and God is Love, so it is God who actually changes someone’s heart. And change them, remake them, given a new birth, a birth in Jesus Christ. 

Remember today’s reading friend, May this strengthen you in your ministry 

Reading 2, Galatians 3:26-29

26 for all of you are the children of God, through faith, in Christ Jesus,

27 since every one of you that has been baptized has been clothed in Christ.

28 There can be neither Jew nor Greek, there can be neither slave nor freeman, there can be neither male nor female — for you are all one in Christ Jesus.

29 And simply by being Christ’s, you are that progeny of Abraham, the heirs named in the promise.

Friends I believe we all are Work In Progress, that is why we fail to recognize and accept Jesus In our lives Now how can we become angry on them for rejecting God, when God does not? He’s working behind all around the clock, and He knows that His Kingdom will be established. We also have to play our part on it with Love Mercy and Unity too. So I would leave you all my brothers and sisters in Jesus Christ, with a prayer and some amazing songs.

Come let us pray.

Jesus Christ, the Son of God, the Messiah who was promised, lead us Lord, in your ways, teach us, make us new, every single moment of our lives Lord, lead us, help us to follow you, Lord, may those whom you have given us, can see you in us. 

Help us that we can be your symbol, your signet ring, your love that we can show it to them whom you have given us to preach, Lord help us to perform your Holy Will even when we face rejection, or worse persecution.

Help us Lord, to pray to you, as your spirit teaches us, Help us that we can be a worthy Son like you, of Our Heavenly Father. We pray this prayer in the glorious name Jesus Christ, our Lord. Amen Hallelujah 

Always remember friend who you are, for it is God who has appointed as one of 

Apostles Choir-Recovered.png

Of Today, What can men do to you.

Wait if you are still upset, hear these You will have peace I’m assured of it.

God Bless you all
Hallelujah
Amen

4 thoughts on “Why are you so disheartened?

  1. Missed your writings lately, dear brother Abraham, so it was a blessing to see this today. You are not alone in these struggles, and in His mercy and kindness His blessings :), and you are so right when you say ‘this is our job.’ And so in His grace and strength alone we continue until He comes or calls us home, all for His glory. May He continue to use you for His Kingdom in these precious ways that He does. You continue to be in my prayers, of course. With Christian love , your sister in Him, Linda

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Thank you Linda, I’m sorry lately I have been wasting times, in watching movies and all, when I forget that I had a ministry which God gave me. Today I was really tired, Had my church, choir, and then this incident happened today only. But when I started to write, I felt the spirit moving in, and God has made me new again, a new spirit, to preach once again. Now I’ll try my best not to get distracted, but to use my limited time on earth, to His Will, To plant the Kingdom of God, in the hearts and minds to those whom God sends to me. Hallelujah God Bless you. And thank you for praying for me friend.I’ll pray for you and for all my readers too thank you again. Praise be to God.

    Liked by 1 person

Friend, do you have anything to share with me? Use this comment section below to share anything with me, or to my readers. God Bless.

