Will you do it?

Dear friends in Jesus Christ,

What can I say, my life is going just way my Lord wants it to be, and as it should be, for this path, without my sins and short comings are written on the palms of the hands of my Lord,long before I was born.

I know now that I am created for His Glory, (And when I mean I am I mean entire humanity for we all created in that way) and I know that I’m created out of love.
You know I am Child of God, just like Jesus Christ himself, just like you are, (The only difference is He is sinless, and He is our elder brother, and we are sinful, and we are adopted cousins of Jesus Christ, through me.)
Today’s letter is a bit of experience that I want to share with you, about what happens when you do what God asks you to do, when you follow Him undoubtedly, and follow him, out of love.
Before I being, as you know, I must thank our Father in Heaven, for all glory and honor are your father forever and ever, those who believe in me, believe in your son Jesus Christ, and they know that you have put the words in my mouth, so that I can speak out.
As the Scripture says in Jeremiah 1:9 “Then the LORD reached out his hand and touched my mouth and said to me, “I have put my words in your mouth.”
You Father, have created this heaven and earth and your greatness in beyond my imagination, you and you alone and worthy of all praise and glory. Amen

Thank you father, for everything. As Long as I live Father, let me spent my days in your worship, in doing your will. Hallelujah Praise the Lord. Praise His Holy Name.

So dear friends,

I am from a country which is not very rich, and many of the people are poor, and in front of our Local Catholic Church, where I am a member, they sit, in hope of some help.
Some people help, but most of them do not. However I was also among them who did not even cared to look down, for I believe God is above, not down.
However as Jesus Christ made me born again by the grace of God the Father, I understood, the meaning of looking below, to look above, for if you humble how can you see the Kingdom of God, if you are proud my friend, for anything, you are just blind. And when you do something in that pride, that you should not, trust me you are doing it because you are fatherless, you haven’t been touched by the love of Jesus Christ, that same love, that made Jesus Christ to die on that cross, because he loved His God, His Father, with all his Heart, to honor his words, and He Looked down, and loved us, so that we also can be worthy of being with him, of sitting in front of him in paradise.
Friends, remember this thing, in your heart always, and may by the power of the Holy Spirit, this gets embedded deeply in your mind, heart body and soul. That you may never forget it.

The Scripture says in Matthew 18:2-5 “Jesus called a little child to stand among them. “Truly I tell you,” He said, “unless you change and become like little children, you will never enter the kingdom of heaven. Therefore, whoever humbles himself like this little child is the greatest in the kingdom of heaven. And whoever welcomes a little child like this in My name welcomes Me.”

So there is this very elderly, lady, who sits all day long and begs, looking by her age, I would say she has passed 75-80 seasons. But what to do, no one even cares for her.

Back before I was in Bible School, before my great depression, there was this classmate of mine, who used to cook food for one lady beggar who used to sit on the side of the road which led to the bible school, and she used to feed her, nearly every single day.
And I with all my pride used to think, what on earth she is doing, is she crazy?
Today I stand before our Lord of mercy, humbled by him and I also try to do the same thing, I try to feed her, sometimes, when I can, or when I cannot I give what I have and what I can. And you know there is a smile, and a joy, when she smiles.
Its like Christ Himself, comes and tells me thank you.
However I must tell you all of these are not of my doing, it cannot be, I told you before that I was just a person filled with hatred, until when Jesus Christ overcame me, I was dying on my grave, sleeping aimlessness, I was dead. It was Christ who made me alive.
So all good things that I do in my life, are done by the Jesus Christ, who lives me, according to the will of God the Father, with the power of the Holy Spirit.
Friend I tell you this, that God is doing all things, and through these He is making me happy, I mean I am not doing a thing and I am taking all the benefits. How cool is that?
I mean Have you seen the movie Wolf of the Wall Street, Let me share you a conversation quote and you might understand what I’m trying to say

  • Mark Hanna: We’re taking home cold hard cash via commission, *beep*.

That’s what actually who are are God does all things out of His Love for humanity though our hands, and we are actually loved, we are those who rise to fame, and God and Jesus is always forgotten to write on when the story comes.

So what happens is this Saturday, I wasn’t feeling of having some fast food, but my Mother insisted, and gave me some money, and told me, go and have some food outside, have some noodles and all.

And well who does not love a fast street foods, and especially noodles are my favorite, yet that day I wasn’t feeling that urge to eat.
So a brilliant idea came into my mind, and I’m assured that it was from God and God alone.
And that was what if I take it as a parcel, and give it to that elderly lady?
And thus without not thinking again, I did what my God inspired me to do. And God fed that person through my hands, and it was night time, and I think she did not even know Jesus, but I think that very act made him feel that Jesus is there for her. And before leaving, I kissed her, and gave her a divine mercy chaplet prayer.

I knew that she does not know how to read or write maybe, but I told her that look into the picture, this is Jesus, outside who’s church you sit trust me, truly I say to you, Keep this with you in all time, what I meant was keep Jesus with you all the time, ask Him anything you need, and your poverty will go away, truly in the name of Jesus I say to you that He will take away all your pain, and He will help you always.

Now I know you might have been asking am I blaspheming or not, no I’m not friend, for I have authority, in speaking in the name of Jesus, as the Scripture says in John 20:22-23

Again Jesus said to them, “Peace be with you. As the Father has sent Me, so also I am sending you.”When He had said this, He breathed on them and said, “Receive the Holy Spirit. If you forgive anyone his sins, they are forgiven; if you withhold forgiveness from anyone, it is withheld.”

Now I am not writing this to praise my act, I even forgot this act, it just came into my mind, because of what happened next.
So this next week came, and I seriously love fast food, okay, however in all the evenings that has passed from that day onward, every single evening, my father or mother, when they came back home from office, they got the same fast food, which I gave it to her. Till today.
And when I was looking back today, and I was thinking why suddenly my mom and day are bringing the food, which I love every single day.
And My God, a message came into my minds from the Heavenly Father, From Matthew 25:31-40

When the Son of Man comes in His glory, and all the angels with Him, He will sit on His glorious throne. All the nations will be gathered before Him, and He will separate the people one from another, as a shepherd separates the sheep from the goats. He will place the sheep on His right and the goats on His left.

Then the King will say to those on His right, ‘Come, you who are blessed by my Father, inherit the kingdom prepared for you from the foundation of the world. For I was hungry and you gave Me something to eat, I was thirsty and you gave Me something to drink, I was a stranger and you took Me in, I was naked and you clothed Me, I was sick and you looked after Me, I was in prison and you visited Me.’

Then the righteous will answer Him, ‘Lord, when did we see You hungry and feed You, or thirsty and give You something to drink? When did we see You a stranger and take You in, or naked and cloth You? When did we see You sick or in prison and visit You?’

And the King will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers of Mine, you did for Me.’

My Lord, you are great, Hallelujah Praise His Holy Name.

Friend, this is our God, when we give ourselves in His Service, He takes care of us.

Remember what Jesus said in Matthew 6:7-15

And when you pray, do not babble on like pagans, for they think that by their many words they will be heard. Do not be like them, for your Father knows what you need before you ask Him.

So then, this is how you should pray:

Our Father in heaven,

hallowed be Your name,

Your kingdom come,

Your will be done,

on earth as it is in heaven.

Give us this day our daily bread,

And forgive us our debts,

as we also have forgiven our debtors;

And lead us not into temptation,

but deliver us from the evil one.

For if you forgive men their trespasses, your Heavenly Father will also forgive you. But if you do not forgive men their trespasses, neither will your Father forgive yours.

Friends, I tell you today, that I do not want your praise for this act which I did, for I am no-one, I repeat this if you haven’t got this already, I am a servant of my master, my God, who is Jesus Christ, so if you really want to thank me, I tell you what you should do.

Love Him, Love Jesus, not for my sake or for His. But you will have peace, love, and Joy, trust me, you will have a life, a true life, not the one that you are living while you are dead, you will live, just like God has planned for you. You will live in his glory, without any fear, you will live in his life, in his body and blood, you will live like a King trust me.

All those who are in Jesus Christ, we tell you that we are servant’s of Christ Jesus, and Christ is our Majesty our Emperor, but he has honored all of us, and turned us into Kings and Queens. Yes my friends, we are Kings and Queens, of love, of humility, of peace, of faith, of hope, of life. And we are given one task and one task alone, to help those who are fighting, to reinforce those kings and queens who are chained, just like you are, by the evil one. 

Your prayers friend, are answered in us, you wanted to free that is why God has sent me, and a million of His Saints, of His Angelic Army, to help you, to lead you to Jesus Christ, who will free you.

You know friend, The Word of God is in my Mouth, and I want to share it all with you. John 14:23-30 

Jesus replied, “If anyone loves Me, he will keep My word. My Father will love him, and we will come to him and make Our home with him. Whoever does not love Me does not keep My words. The word that you hear is not My own, but it is from the Father who sent Me.

All this I have spoken to you while I am still with you. But the Advocate, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in My name, will teach you all things and will remind you of everything I have told you.

Peace I leave with you; My peace I give to you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled; do not be afraid. You heard Me say, ‘I am going away and I am coming back to you.’ If you loved Me, you would rejoice that I am going to the Father, because the Father is greater than I. And now I have told you before it happens, so that when it does happen, you will believe.

I will not speak with you much longer, for the prince of this world is coming, and he has no claim on Me. But I do exactly what the Father has commanded Me, so that the world may know that I love the Father.

Get up! Let us go on from here.

Yes friends, I tell you that your present suffering is nothing compared to the heavenly  riches which our God, our Jesus has promised us.(Romans 8:18)

If you truly want to follow Jesus , friend, leave your sinful ways, ask God to show you the ways that has taken you away from Him, do not be afraid to say sorry, to Jesus(To all my brothers and sisters) and to Catholics(We have an amazing sacrament, for this its called Sacrament of Reconciliation, click here to know how to do it.)

And trust me, Jesus forgives us all, and has forgiven us all, and will forgive us all. He is always looking a way to enter a sinners heart of pain, and turning all those hopeless situations into a full full gain. 

Trust me, you can change the World friend, all you have to do is to be a 2nd Jesus Christ, do Father’s will in your life.

It all takes a YES to Change the world.

Yes I’m taking to you friend, You can Change the World. Just be open to the Spirit of God, let not Sins, dominate you take away your peace of Mind, but let the Spirit of Peace, Spirit of Love, the Ultimate Amazing Awesome Spirit of God dwell in your hearts and minds.

It can be anything, sometimes God will ask you to feed the hungry, to give water to the thirsty, to be someone’s hope, someone’s only help. 

Trust me, if you live this life its full of fun, and that fun is when you and God, together go in the field to work on someone’s life, to turn the hearts and minds of the father’s to the Children, and Children to their Father’s so that both can prepare the way for the Lord.

Yes you can, in full authority of Jesus Christ, which he has bestowed on me, I tell you this that Father has told me this, that “You Can Do It, the only thing that you have to do, is follow my Only Begotten Son, Jesus Christ. And all will be done, by my power.” Amen.

So I tell you friends, what Jesus has told all of you, when He spoke to St Peter 

“And I tell you that you are Peter, and on this rock I will build my church, and the gates of Hades will not overcome it.” Matthew 16:18

Friends, “I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world.” John 16:33

Those who know me, through these letter, I know you know that these words are not mine, they are from Jesus’s, who got them from our Heavenly Father. 

For He said “I have put my words in your mouth and covered you with the shadow of my hand– I who set the heavens in place, who laid the foundations of the earth, and who say to Zion, ‘You are my people.'” Isaiah 51:16

Hallelujah Praise The Lord Praise The King, Praise His Holy Name.

God Bless you people of God.

God Needs you to Change the World, by following His Son, 

Will you do it? Will you Say “Yes my Lord, I’m In”?

Will you say to the Lord like Samuel said “Speak, for your servant is listening.” 1 Samuel 3:10?

1 Samuel 3-10.jpg

Today’s Prayer (Quoting from CCO Prayers)

Lord, when you called Abraham, he responded, “Ready”
When you called Isaiah, he answered, “Here I am Lord.”
When the angel Gabriel called out to Mary, she responded,
“I am the handmaid of the Lord. Let it be done to me according to your word.”
Lord, I hear you calling my name.
I hear you entrusting me with the task of building your kingdom.
Like those holy men and women who have gone before me, I give you my ‘yes’!
I will go anywhere you want me to go.
I will do anything you want me to do.
I will say anything you want me to say.
Holy Spirit I welcome you and ask you to guide me.
Form in me an apostle’s heart filled with love for Christ and zeal for souls.
I will commit myself with courage and generosity to the New Evangelization.
I will build brick-by-brick, the city of God inside the city of man.

Amen

 

2 thoughts on “Will you do it?

  1. Friend, thank you for your support and constantly reading the Word of God, that God has shown me, Bless you friend in the name of Jesus. May He give you wisdom and strength and protect your with his most powerful and precious blood, and your family and your friends too. May he increase your faith in hism too. AMEN Hallelujah God Bless.

    Liked by 1 person

Friend, do you have anything to share with me? Use this comment section below to share anything with me, or to my readers. God Bless.

