Why do not we love our Enemies?

Dear friends in Jesus Christ,

I’ll tell you a story friends, so that you may understand what God is trying to tell you through me.

Once upon a time, there was Nation, which though lived in His Own City, they were not free, they were bound by their masters. And everywhere there was sin, and the punishment of sins, there masters were cruel. But the one who worked behind them, the Satan, who wanted to destroy them all, was a brute, and most important was more skillful in making them sin, by making them believe that they are doing the right thing.

So they all in their times prayed for a Messiah, for a Savior, who will save them from their masters, who will help them freedom, who will at least give them some light in their darkness.

So God heard their prayers and sent someone from Heaven, who they did not understand, nor did they understood what He spoke, nor did they try to understand on who’s authority He was speaking to them.

They were blind, because they wanted a King a Miracle to Save them, but they only got a Carpenter’s Son.

So they in their hatred, would capture him, beat him, whip him, make him wear a crown of thrones, and ultimately would nail him to a cross. And when He died, they even examined that is He dies or not, by piercing his heart. 

But before that someone would die he would look into the heaven, and say Seven Phrases to the Lord our God, upon which the worlds biggest religion will stand today.

They are as follows 

  1. Luke 23:34: Father, forgive them, for they do not know what they do. (Forgiveness)
  2. Luke 23:43: Truly, I say to you, today you will be with me in paradise.(Salvation)
  3. John 19:26–27: Woman, behold your son. Son, behold your mother.(Love)
  4. Matthew 27:46 & Mark 15:34 My God, My God, why have you forsaken me?(Suffering)
  5. John 19:28: I thirst.(Severe Suffering)
  6. John 19:30: It is finished.(Peace)
  7. Luke 23:46: Father, into your hands I commit my spirit.(Surrender in hope of the final Glory)

And that man of the Cross was no one other than Jesus Christ the Son of God Himself.

Which can be translated into Christianity as a religion, where there is Forgiveness, where there is Salvation, Where there is Love, Where there is Suffering & Persecution, Where there is Peace, and where there is total Surrender in hope of the Final Glory.

So if you lack any one of them friends, you have a lot to learn. In today’s letter we will talk about all of these.

Last day, when browsing through the internet I got very shocking and disturbing news. And that is a fatal attack on Bangladesh by Radical Muslims (Some would say), but I would prefer to call them Blind people. 

For they haven’t seen the Love of Jesus Christ, and thus they are Blind. 

So after I came to know about this news my heart was deeply wounded. Because I felt that that the world is so full of hatred, and it needs serious healing.

And my dear friends, these thoughts were not of mine, they were Godly, because they came from Him.

For its written in James 1:17 “Every good and perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of the heavenly lights, who does not change like shifting shadows.”

So God told me that you pray for them, pray for those persecute you, and pray for those whom they have persecuted.

So that the only who persecutes can find Love in his heart to replace his Fears, and thereby end the persecution, because division is caused by hatred which comes from Fear. And they have felt that they have become an outcast to the society, that is why they do all these killings and all, to get our attention, so that they we can feel their presence.

I know this is foolish love talk, but that’s what God is, and that’s how He has loved us.

I tell you friends, if we can accept them as Jesus did, if we can forgive them as Jesus did, if we can embrace them as our very own brothers and sisters in Jesus as Jesus would have done, then they will change too, they will stop their persecution, they will understand that Jesus is Love, Peace, Mercy and He is the source of all Forgiveness.

And we also will pray for those who are persecuted, so that they can find in their hearts to be strong, and take the suffering in the name of Jesus, and forgive His or Her persecutor.

Because if they cannot forgive, then again the hatred will go around, and the cycle of pain and suffering will prevail on earth, and peace and mercy and love will go away.

I thank you Father for inspiring me, for nurturing me, for loving me. That I can share your love with my readers across the world.

Matthew 5-44

Remember what the Scripture says, in Matthew 5:38-48

You have heard that it was said, ‘Eye for eye and tooth for tooth.’But I tell you not to resist an evil person. If someone slaps you on your right cheek, turn to him the other also; if someone wants to sue you and take your tunic, let him have your cloak as well; and if someone forces you to go one mile, go with him two. Give to the one who asks you, and do not turn away from the one who wants to borrow from you.

You have heard that it was said, ‘Love your neighbor and hate your enemy.’But I tell you, love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you,that you may be sons of your Father in heaven. He causes His sun to rise on the evil and the good, and sends rain on the righteous and the unrighteous. If you love those who love you, what reward will you get? Do not even tax collectors do the same? And if you greet only your brothers, what are you doing more than others? Do not even Gentiles do the same?

Be perfect, therefore, as your Heavenly Father is perfect.

Friend if you cannot forgive one another, forgive your enemies, and if you cannot accept them, and love them back and give them a 2nd chance!

Then I tell you what you are, you are no Christian, you are just a fake one, A Gentile, trying to be righteous, walking all along the broad road, which leads to hell, and guess what if you stay on this path you of all people will never succeed.

Do not you know what the Scripture says in James 1:22-27

Be doers of the word, and not hearers only. Otherwise, you are deceiving yourselves. For anyone who hears the word but does not carry it out is like a man who looks at his face in a mirror, and after observing himself goes away and immediately forgets what he looks like. But the one who looks intently into the perfect law of freedom, and continues to do so—not being a forgetful hearer, but an effective doer—he will be blessed in what he does.

If anyone considers himself religious and yet does not bridle his tongue, he deceives his heart and his religion is worthless. Pure and undefiled religion before our God and Father is this: to care for orphans and widows in their distress, and to keep oneself from being polluted by the world.

Its a shame for you, for being a Christian, and waging a war against ISIS, its a shame for you, for not being able to forgive them, and preach them love but your actions and not your words.

I mean If Jesus Christ can accept them, forgive them, and love them back then who are you not to?

Jesus said, “Father, forgive them, for they do not know what they are doing.” Luke 23:34

Trust me, the power of Love is more than that of Hatred.

But we all do mistakes, don’t we, so I forgive you friend, but if you do not forgive ISIS, or others who persecute you for instance, Our Heavenly Father, won’t even listen to you, when you ask for forgiveness. Be assured of this.

This is the great test, just like that Test of Pain, and suffering, which Satan prepared for our Lord on that Cross, and also has prepared for us, this is our Cross, and don’t be a fool trying to destroy it, for you will be destroyed by its weight.

Embrace it, and you will get the power of God, who will help you, to lead you to your cross, and then the glory after it.

Friends I challenge you, to face the Hard truth, today.

Pray for your enemies, Pray for those who persecute you, do not worry if you are killed during the process, for you have already became a Marty, you have become a true Christian. A brother and a Sister to Jesus Christ. And Christ will heal all your wounds, Christ will welcome you to paradise.

I know its Hard, but who said Christianity is easy? Even Christ did not!

He said “Enter through the narrow gate. For wide is the gate and broad is the road that leads to destruction, and many enter through it. – Matthew 7:13

So I’m not telling you that you do not pray for the persecuted, but I’m telling pray for both, the persecuted, and the persecutor, that by the grace of God, let there be Love, Peace, and Hope, in between them, that they can become brother’s and sisters in Jesus Christ, without fear, without anything else.

You want America to Great again? Not only America, this message is for all the nations of the world. Do you want to be Great again?

Stop the war in ISIS (or the Muslims or the Hindus, or any people of other religion, or even if they are atheist),  accept them as they are and forgive them publicly and personally from your heart, get your troops back, tell them that if they surrender, they won’t be punished, but would be welcomed, and would be loved just like our Lord Jesus Christ has loved you. Embrace them.

You see, at just the right time, when we were still powerless, Christ died for the ungodly.- Romans 5:6

Friends, Love the Muslims, Love the Hindus, Love the Gentiles, For in the time of Jesus, there was no Christian, He died for all, and He accepted them all, and He forgave all, even when they did not believe in Him, I mean just look at the History of St Paul, He was a persecutor of the Church, and after Christ came to Him, He wrote 2/3rd of the New Testament.

Have Faith in God for 

Jesus looked at them and said, “With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.” – Matthew 19:26

Friends first become worthy of being called as God’s Nation, then God will make you great. And you do not have to worry to be great for he will make you great for sure. 

And my God will meet all your needs according to the riches of his glory in Christ Jesus. Philippians 4:19

So I tell you friends, all the lay faithful, all the priests and the nuns and all my brothers and sisters, whom I’m speaking to that stop hating them, try to forgive them and love them.

For then only you will feel the real presence of God in your life, then only you will be filled with Love. Immeasurable Godly Love, that no one can ignore or refuse.

I tell you friends, you will become Great, you will become a True Christian, one who is loved by God, and one who Can Love God, by loving to follow His Commandments.

Real wars are not fought with swords or guns, or plans or ships of war, they are fought on the knees before the God almighty. 

Just imagine, if One Million people, or many pray together for them, that they find peace in their heart. Love and Mercy and Hope in Jesus Christ.

Won’t God answer our prayers?

If you doubt that and use your means to fight the war friend. I ask you what where is your faith?

Immediately Jesus reached out his hand and caught him. “You of little faith,” he said, “why did you doubt?” – Matthew 14:31

Have you become so blind in your Hatred that you have forgotten to love?

And trust me if you do not know how to Love, you are no Christian. and even if you pray in that heart, without repenting, without love, and faith, God will say to you, I do not know you, who are you? Go now, you have no place in me, for you haven’t given me a place in your heart! You have given false witness in my name, by saying that you are a Christian, that you are privileged, when you are no one near me.

By this everyone will know that you are my disciples, if you love one another. – John 13:35

Friends, Now I’ll ask you one thing, that are you loved? Are you Born Again in Jesus Christ?

Look into your past, have you not sinned not even once?

If then through you have sinned but God choose to forgive you and not yo judge you, but also to pray for you, and love you. Yet why now, if you are Born Again, in Christ, you can’t live like Him?

Did Christ bring God’s Wrath down over us, when we crucified him with our sins?

No He just loved us. Even when we have nailed Him, to the Cross, You want to feel that pain?

Wait I’ll let you walk through it, if you have forgotten it.

But then what he did after so much Pain that we offered Him, He prayed to Father, to forgive us.

So friends, today I request you, I pray for you, that like My God has loved you all, Like I have loved you all through my letters, let you love them to those who persecute you.

For God is love, and you cannot be of God, if you cannot Love. 

Step Down, Let God takeover, your war, and I he will give you victory in the name of Jesus, I can assure you that.

Friend, Help us Help God, to Help you, Because this will lead into World War 3 I can see that very well, again bloodshed, you can stop it now, you can change the world.

Step down friend, I tell you let God take over.

For He will make you victorious.

Friend, I tell you, do not submit to Satan, for He is using you for his own desires to destroy the creation of the God. He is trying His Best to cause you to Hate them, when Christ Jesus has shown you that, in that path there is nothing but assured destruction.

Submit yourselves, then, to God. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you. – James 4:7

Follow Jesus Christ with all your heart and your mind, its never to late to start again.  

It’s never late to ask for God’s forgiveness and inspired by His Love, to love the world once again.

So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand. – Isaiah 41:10

Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey all that I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.” – Matthew 28:19-20

God Bless you all

Hallelujah 

Praise the Lord.

4 thoughts on “Why do not we love our Enemies?

  1. Thank you friend, but I would actually encourage you to thank God wholeheartedly if you have loved this, because I have said many times, my Master is greater, and it is His words whom I speak, He has planted them on that very moment, I am nothing but a miserable sinner, who just wants to be a servant of our Lord Jesus Christ. God Bless you my dear friend. Hallelujah Praise the Lord.
    Amen

    Liked by 1 person

Friend, do you have anything to share with me? Use this comment section below to share anything with me, or to my readers. God Bless.

