Saying YES

Dear friends in Jesus Christ,

So I was wondering what I can write, to you, because I did not know what to! Because I haven’t been touched by the spirit, and to be honest I did not even try to, so its my fault through.

However as we are saved by the grace and grace alone so Jesus Christ came to again!

In my personal life, well I live with my parents and they were sharing with me about the financial problems that they are going through, and that they want me to you know, do my graduation fast, so that I can be their helping hand.

Now, as most of know money had never been a part of my life, for whatever I’ve asked in the past either to God, or to His Servants, He has provided me with all that I need, and what I do not even(Yes He has given me many luxurious items which I do not need but I still use them) .

All things my friend, that I have in my life, are gifts from God.

Now when I look back I can very much see that whenever I left Him, and did follow the earthly way way I had suffering, (That is also there now) but no one to support me, through that storm. I mean if I recall I find out that I have blocked that same Grace that God has given me, through his Resurrection, by my hatred, lies, deceit, persecution, faith and prayerlessness, pride and many more(If I start my sin list it will be long one).

However, what I’m trying to say, that this can be a story in your life too!

But our sins are not important, what is important is a Repentant heart, and God’s Mercy, and Forgiveness, and Love, thereafter. Because I have already told you, our God is Greater than all of sins that we have done, that we are doing , and that we can do.

For all sins and bad things arises from Satan, whose goal is to trap people into death, and make them slaves of death through sin, while we are still alive.

However Jesus Christ, the Son of God, came to destroy death, to destroy Satan, and to destroy all and every Sins.

He came to build a bridge between life, and eternal life, upon the valley of death.

So that all who believe in him, and love him to the point of trusting in him, and walk the path of suffering, that he has shown us, or more simply I can put in this way that all who can keep their faith, and walk through that bridge, and even through death threatens them, tempts them, they do not go back, or even if they go back, they can just yield I’m sorry Jesus, and walk again holding Jesus’s hand will reach the Kingdom of God, and will have eternal life.

See Jesus Christ came so that me and you can go to heaven.

He is the proof, the alpha and the omega of life.

So this is a transcript of our little conversation, just now.

And I thank yo Father, Jesus, and Holy Spirit, for talking to me, and making my day. You know through I was anxious you calmed my heart. Thank you Hallelujah Praise the Lord God, Let us lift His Holy Name in the Highest.

  • James 3:7-9

For every kind of beast and bird, of reptile and sea creature, can be tamed and has been tamed by mankind, but no human being can tame the tongue. It is a restless evil, full of deadly poison.  With it we bless our Lord and Father, and with it we curse people who are made in the likeness of God.

  • Isaiah 52:7

How beautiful upon the mountains
are the feet of him who brings good news,
who publishes peace, who brings good news of happiness,
who publishes salvation,
who says to Zion, “Your God reigns.”

  • Psalm 27:14

Wait for the Lord;
be strong, and let your heart take courage;
wait for the Lord!

  • Ephesians 4:26-27

Be angry and do not sin; do not let the sun go down on your anger, and give no opportunity to the devil.

  • Psalm 84:11

 For the Lord God is a sun and shield;
the Lord bestows favor and honor.
No good thing does he withhold
from those who walk uprightly.

  • Deuteronomy 32:4

“The Rock, his work is perfect,
for all his ways are justice.
A God of faithfulness and without iniquity,
just and upright is he.”

  • 1 Peter 3:10-11

For

“Whoever desires to love life
and see good days,
let him keep his tongue from evil
and his lips from speaking deceit;
let him turn away from evil and do good;
let him seek peace and pursue it.”

  • Hebrews 13:16

Do not neglect to do good and to share what you have, for such sacrifices are pleasing to God.

  • Psalm 91:1-2

He who dwells in the shelter of the Most High
will abide in the shadow of the Almighty.
 I will say  to the Lord, “My refuge and my fortress,
my God, in whom I trust.”

  • 1 Thessalonians 5:15

See that no one repays anyone evil for evil, but always seek to do good to one another and to everyone.

  • 1 Corinthians 4:20

For the kingdom of God does not consist in talk but in power.

  • Romans 14:8

For if we live, we live to the Lord, and if we die, we die to the Lord. So then, whether we live or whether we die, we are the Lord’s.

  • Psalm 55:17

Evening and morning and at noon
I utter my complaint and moan,
and he hears my voice.

  • Proverbs 18:12

Before destruction a man’s heart is haughty,
but humility comes before honor.

  • Ephesians 2:4-7

But  God, being rich in mercy, because of the great love with which he loved us, even when we were dead in our trespasses, made us alive together with Christ—by grace you have been saved— and raised us up with him and seated us with him in the heavenly places in Christ Jesus,  so that in the coming ages he might show the immeasurable riches of his grace in kindness toward us in Christ Jesus.

  • Romans 5:8

 But God shows his love for us in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.

Friends come now let us praise His Holy Name,

But before we pray I want to remind you all, about a few things

Resist the devil, and try not to commit sins, even if you commit sin, do say Sorry to Jesus, from your heart,(Respective of your denomination), and you will be forgiven, accept yourself, friend we all have flaws for no one is perfect. Accept others likewise. Accept them whom no one accepts for in doing so, you are actually loving that person being a Jesus Christ to that person.

Being a Christian means to imitate Jesus Christ, to re-live his life, throughout the ages for the Glory of God the Father no one else.

Forgive others so that God may forgive your sins too, do not judge, do not lie, do not steal, do not deceive, do not run for money, for these things are of this world, and they will hold you down. Ways of the flesh are contrary to the Spirit, and one won’t let others happen.

Lastly, Go to the Church, give alms from your heart, give the needy, not only with money but with food, water, shelter, books, anything that you can give from your heart.

You know friend, it is you who can stop world hunger, it just takes a simple yes for every single moment of you life.

Yes to Jesus, Yes to Serve. Yes to Happiness, and Yes to Love, and Yes to Eternal Life.

Friend always remember in your heart, Darkness cannot eliminate Darkness, but Light can, similarly hatred, and a hurtful world cannot change all by itself of by words of hatred. But it needs true love in action.

God has given you everything you need, two hands, one brain, a pair of eyes, legs, ears and what not.

Won’t you give him back something?

power of yes of his glory blog

By Just saying a small Yes Every Moment?

Friend trust me, if you dare to say YES to the Lord, He will dare to heal it, and make it paradise on earth.

Come Let us Pray  

Heavenly Most Holy Almighty Father, help us Father, we need you, we are poor and we are weak, we are poor of not being loved, and we are weak in our faith, though you have sent your son, to die for our sins, yet 2000 years later, we fight we scream, we do not walk the path He has shown us.

Like The great flood, that cleansed, the Earth from impurity, let your love overflow in our veins, and let them wash away, flush away all our inequities. 

Father, we are asking for the Storm, that can actually bend us, that can actually take our sins away, and make us strong in our faith.

Father, help us to be in you, as you are in us. We pray this in Jesus Name. Hallelujah Praise His Holy Name.Praise the King.

God Bless you all

Hallelujah 

Praise the Lord

 

Friend, do you have anything to share with me? Use this comment section below to share anything with me, or to my readers. God Bless.

