Let there be Light

Dear friends in Jesus Christ,

Sorry, that I am writing to you, after a long period of time. I am having my examinations now, so I’m trying to find a balance between God’s ministry on my hands, and God’s plan for my own life.

So without further ado, I would say come let us Praise God, with all of our heart and out mind, for He has done so many wonderful things in our life(Many of them as we overlook, one is that, we are alive, and not dead yet).

Father we thank you for giving us your son, that we can through him call you abba father, and that through him, by the power of the Holy Spirit, we can know all things that we are supposed to know, as seekers of God. Father, thank you again for making us all Seekers of you, and that the more we know of you, the more awe and wonder are we in, because you are as great as you are mysterious, you are as loving, as just, as forgiving, as no one can actually imagine. Praise the Lord, Glory to you Father, Glory to you Son Jesus, and Glory to you Spirit forever and ever. Amen.

So as I said that I’m having my examinations,today was the first examination, and as normal person, normal Godless faithless person, I was also doubting, and was going through a phase of anxiety, from last night, and then Satan was there to quote the wrong verses to help me believe that my God is angry with me, I mean curse you Satan, 

Lord the Father almighty help us, strengthen us that we can stop all our sins, right now, for good, so that we can with all our heart reject and hate Satan and all his empty and fake promises.

However, you know when God speaks to you, He does not speak to you, very rudely, or roughly, He speaks to you very gently, and in a way that you remember, the event, and praise Him later, for he is so very, Humble. Yes my dear friends, if you do not know this yet, let this word get into your heart and head, that Our God is Great, He is the Greatest of all, Yet He is Humble to us, our of His Love, compassion and mercy.

So today morning, while studying, I was praying the Lord, with many scriptures, like

Acts 27:24 `Do not be afraid, Paul. You must stand trial before Caesar; and God has graciously given you the lives of all who sail with you.’

Exodus 14:14 The LORD will fight for you; you need only to be still.

While I was wondering and googling for any more prayers for my examinations. when a Blog post came in to my sphere of existence, 

You can also refer to it, if you are going through any test in your own life.

75 Bible Verses That Got Me Through Med School Exams

However that was not all, the help that I got, after I gave thanks to God, and I was preparing myself to go to the examination hall, and I was planning  what final prayers I should do, when this Strongly Hit me.

I could feel the presence of God in me, and who is talking to me, and reminding me of something, very very important which we maybe in our daily schedule, and when we fall in trouble has forgotten.

John 17

Jesus Prays to Be Glorified

17 After Jesus said this, he looked toward heaven and prayed:

“Father, the hour has come. Glorify your Son, that your Son may glorify you. For you granted him authority over all people that he might give eternal life to all those you have given him. Now this is eternal life: that they know you, the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom you have sent. I have brought you glory on earth by finishing the work you gave me to do. And now, Father, glorify me in your presence with the glory I had with you before the world began.

Friends, God has shown me, that we are created in God’s Glory, and that is who we are we, we are the greatest masterpiece, the pride, the children, and the Glory of God.

What I mean to say is God did not create us, because he needs us? I mean which parents create their children, because they need them? They create them because of the Love the small divine love, between a man and woman which God has given us.

Just imagine, if we being God’s children, can love, and create a child into existence, by His Glory, using a partial love,(as compared to God’s unconditional love) then think of Our Heavenly Father, when He has created us, how happy, how full of love, he was and he still is how full of Glory he is, when he just looks at his creation because they are fruits of His Glory.

Friends, all this creation, this living and non living things that is beside you, which you can feel and not feel, which you can see and not see, which you know, and not know, all of this, all of these, are created by God.

So there is nothing impossible for God. 

As God has said in 

Luke 1:37 For no word from God will ever fail. & in 

Matthew 19:26 Jesus looked at them and said, “With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.”

Dear friends,

What I can say, that when Jesus knew that the biggest test of Faith, in His Father, The biggest test of love for His father has come, He did not pray for anything else other than to Glorify Him, He asked God the Father to be Present in Him.

Glory of God is God, just like God is love. and we are created, this entire universe if formed out of God’s glory and love.

Isaiah 6:3 And they were calling to one another:“Holy, holy, holy is the Lord Almighty; the whole earth is full of his glory.”

So friends, it is by the presence of God the Father that God the Son our Savior Jesus Christ, could conquer the world. What we need to know over here is this, that through Jesus is God, however He cannot do anything in His own will, He can do all things in His Father will, and that is destined to succeed, because God has already planned it all.

And look what happened to Jesus Christ, 

Let us take first two verses simultaneously and compare them with the life of Jesus Christ.

Exodus 14:14 The LORD will fight for you; you need only to be still.

Acts 27:24 `Do not be afraid, Paul. You must stand trial before Caesar; and God has graciously given you the lives of all who sail with you.’

Jesus believed that the he will be put to test, and his flesh will be broken, and that Satan will make Him die, because the price of our Sins are too heavy to pay and still be alive.

However He did not ask God the Father, at the final moment, that God give me victory, or take this away from me, because He knew the Scriptures, which say , You only have to be silent, and the Lord will give you victory. Exodus 14:14

So Jesus stood the trial, before the False Prince of the World, Satan, He faced persecution, he faced, torture, most brutal torture, most inhumane carrying of the cross, and the ultimate sacrifice, of dying on the cross before us. And had faith till death, that Father will Glorify him.

Now just take a step back and compare our problems, can they be greater than that of Jesus’s?

I mean do not expect to be a Christian without the Cross, or the Christ on it.

So if you are Christian, you will be persecuted, you will face trial, like St Paul(in Acts 27), and the truth is God will save you, its pre-destined.

Jesus has told us, In that day you will no longer ask Me anything. Truly, truly, I tell you, whatever you ask the Father in My name, He will give you. Until now you have not asked for anything in My name. Ask and you will receive, so that your joy may be complete. John 16:23-24

But the scripture also tells us that Jesus has come to do Father’s holy will, that is why he succeed beyond imagination, so we cannot ask God any other random things that comes in our mind, and expect that God will help us. (I mean He can, but that’s not very much doing his will is it?)

God want’s us to acknowledge before Him that we are weak, and to ask Him to Glorify us, that through His presence, we can be complete, that we can gain victory, win from all our troubles, and conquer our defeats.

Says boast your weakness before God, and he will make you strong. 

Remember what our very dear friend, St Paul says 2 Corinthians 12:9 “But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me.

Friends, I tell you again, that I can all things in Him, who strengthens me, and that is not my saying, because If I say that, If I believe that, I would be activating God’ grace in my life.

You have to say it, you have to believe it in your heart too, and ask God to glorify you, whenever you pray, for it is through the presence of God we can do all things. 

Philippians 4:13 I can do all this through him who gives me strength.

Trust me folks, today’s paper of examination, was 100% success in my heart, I mean I would not say that I did it, and I do care about my results, but I’ll say that by the Glory and Power of God I did my best to be satisfied myself, and to be at peace, with this days battle. And that I have won it, and did all things that God the Father has asked me to do.

Now the real Glory of God will begin, you see Jesus also did what God asked him to do. And then through he was dead, before dying he said Father I commend my soul to thee, that means I have trust in you, and I believe you Father, and I know you, and I have love for you in my heart, and that I’m assured that whatever you will do now, will be to bring Glory to you.

Complete and unconditional surrender.

Trust me me friends, never it was known that any people has ran to God, and God did not help him, If you ask Him For help, and if you need it, and if its Good for you, and if you do what God tells you to do, then all you have to do is believe and have faith in him, and He will give you victory.

Now did God Just now prove His Power, to change your situation, in His Glory, through these three portions of His Holy Words? Did my testimony of today increase you faith?

If it is, praise the Lord, for He has done all things possible, and it is through him and in him and with him, that I can write, For He is my master and I am his servant.

Trust me, one who has sent me to you, is greater than me.

In Jesus Name, I can lift up this verse to you right now, as they are opened to me,

John 14:28

“You heard me say, ‘I am going away and I am coming back to you.’ If you loved me, you would be glad that I am going to the Father, for the Father is greater than I.

You know I’ll end by saying this that Jesus did so many things in his life, and death and Resurrection, that not all things can be written in the Bible, most of it is here, but some of them to know His works you have to feel him, you have to feel him in your own life.

To know Him you not only have to read the Bible, but read it with Faith, and apply it in your own life, you will see that the Bible becomes an extension of your life, and How God chose to save you, becomes and extension of the Good News the Gospel of our dear Lord Jesus Christ.

Come let us pray,

Father we thank you, for this amazing gift of Faith which has helped us in many ways in our life, Thank you Jesus for showing us, many of Father’s words which empowers us in that Faith of ours. And thank you Holy Spirit, for leading us in our Faith, we praise you Father, this through Christ our Lord in the Power of the Holy Spirit. Amen.

let-there-be-light-1

God has said, “Let there be Light” in Genesis(which means Origin) Genesis 1:3

But I ask you friend, why are you still living in darkness?, and allow me to  be the bearer of the good news to you, and let these words by which Father has spoken to you tonight, lit the light in your heart to remove each and every darkness of you soul, body and mind.

let-there-be-light.jpg

God has said let there be light, in the beginning of the creation and He is speaking to you now, who is His Masterpiece Creation, Let there be Light, let there be light in your heart, and in your mind, let there be light in your entire life, let there be light in areas where you walk in darkness, let there be light in areas where your darkness reigns

let_there_be_light_by_right__hand-d3jtffb.jpg

For God is light, He is Life, He is the almighty Creator, He is the alpha and the Omega of life. 

I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End. Revelation 22:13

Let there be light dear friend, in your life, and let there be the Glory of God in your life, for if God is present with you, who can be against you?

What, then, shall we say in response to these things? If God is for us, who can be against us? Romans 8:31

God Bless you my dear friend,

Hallelujah Praise the Lord 

Praise the King 

Praise His Holy Name 

Amen

Suggested Reading Jesus is Coming Revelation 22

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Let there be Light

Friend, do you have anything to share with me? Use this comment section below to share anything with me, or to my readers. God Bless.

