I see a warrior in you

Says the Lord,

Yes my dear friend, that is what the Lord has spoken to me tonight. I felt the overpowering of the Holy Spirit, The Sudden Rain, The Sudden gush of wind, overpower me, when I was praying on my knees for us all.

I could not describe you the details in word friend, but at that moment, for a second, I was afraid too, but in that trembling voice of mine, I did say to the Lord, Your Holy Spirit has come, thank you Lord.

From the rising of the sun to the place where it sets, the name of the LORD is to be praised. – Psalm 113:3

“For from the rising of the sun even to its setting, My name will be great among the nations, and in every place incense is going to be offered to My name, and a grain offering that is pure; for My name will be great among the nations,” says the LORD of hosts. – Malachi 1:11

Now do you believe my friend, The Lord has spoken that He is great!

I know that you are suffering, but do you know this friend, that the God whom I serve, and whom you serve,knows that you are suffering and that He is working behind the scene to turn that suffering of yours into a glorious victory?

Do you know this friend, that there is Power in the very name of Jesus?

And that very name has the power and authority to break every chain that is trying to bind you.

Friend, you know what God sees you when you look at him, with those crying weary eyes tonight?

God sees that behind that pain there is a warrior behind.

He knows that you and I are weak. But that is why He has given us His word right?

So that we can fight, take the battle to the spiritual realm, and fight it on our knees.

You know you are fighting life friend? No friend, no Let me tell you this that you are not fighting life, the Life, the World, (Satan behind the scene) is fighting you. And to tell you truth He’s winning! That is why you are crying isn’t it? That is why you are feeling so hopeless, faithless isn’t it friend.

But God does not want to see you like that!

God hates it, when you cry, God curses Satan, and fights Him when He sees that Satan messing around with you, with your life.

But tell me what friend, can anyone help you, if you do not want to take the help?

Help from God is like that, unless you turn to God, You bow down before Him, You pray to Him, you are not fully taking that Help which God is providing you for free might I add with confidence.

How many of you have a personal prayer time with God?

Let me be blunt here, How many of you go to hear the word of God on Sunday, preparing yourself.

How many of you pray from your heart, and not from some bookish babbling.

How many of you, ask the right thing when you pray?

You know friend this is war, as Saint Paul rightly pointed out, in Ephesians 6:12

For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of this dark world and against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms.

13620757_631284890368972_3292981831653380453_n.jpg

Friends, as St Paul says in 2 Corinthians 10 I also want to tell you this

For though we live in the flesh, we do not wage war according to the flesh. 4The weapons of our warfare are not the weapons of the world. Instead, they have divine power to demolish strongholds.5We tear down arguments, and every presumption set up against the knowledge of God; and we take captive every thought to make it obedient to Christ. 6And we will be ready to punish every act of disobedience, as soon as your obedience is complete.

7You are looking at outward appearances. If anyone is confident that he belongs to Christ, he should remind himself that we belong to Christ just as much as he does. 8For even if I boast somewhat excessively about the authority the Lord gave us for building you up rather than tearing you down, I will not be ashamed.

9I do not want to seem to be trying to frighten you by my letters. 10For some say, “His letters are weighty and forceful, but his physical presence is unimpressive, and his speaking is of no account.”11Such people should consider that what we are in our letters when absent, we will be in our actions when present.

12We do not dare to classify or compare ourselves with some who commend themselves. When they measure themselves by themselves and compare themselves with themselves, they show their ignorance. 13We, however, will not boast beyond our limits, but only within the field of influence that God has assigned to us—a field that reaches even to you. 14We are not overstepping our bounds, as if we had not come to you. Indeed, we were the first to reach you with the gospel of Christ.

15Neither do we boast beyond our limits in the labors of others. But we hope that, as your faith increases, our area of influence among you will greatly increase as well, 16so that we can preach the gospel in the regions beyond you. Then we will not be boasting in the work already done in another man’s territory.

17Rather, “Let him who boasts boast in the Lord.”18For it is not the one who commends himself who is approved, but the one whom the Lord commends.

Friends, in Jesus Christ let me tell you this that I am no Saint,  and “So I find this law at work: Although I want to do good, evil is right there with me.” Romans 7:21

But that is what I want to remind you today.

That “for all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God” Romans 3:23

“And are justified freely by His grace through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus.” Romans 3:24

Friends,

Have you seen a soldier?

(Anywhere in the movies at-least)

Do you think that He proves his worthiness when there is peace and no war?

Don’t you think that when trouble comes, all his skills, all his learning actually proves him worthy or not?

And how does a soldier gets his experience? And becomes a warrior?

Does he gets experience sitting in his own comfort zone, doing nothing but planning and preparing?

Or he becomes a Warrior, when His metal tastes His enemies flesh, and vice versa?

Friends, When we fall into sin, temptations, suffering, persecution, that is an opportunity for us, to know that are we ready to be God’s Warriors? So called Christians?

Or we are just no one, and we want to stay no one and let darkness defeat us again and again?

Friend, a warrior is not a person who fights, buts a person who when falls, gets up and fights and keeps on fighting until he or she wins the battle.

Friend, that is what God thinks of you, when He looks at you, you know that you have all its takes to win what ever that is trying to chain you, bind you, destroy you.

God is reminding you today through His Scriptures in 1 John 4:4 that “Greater is HE that is in you, than HE that is in the world”

You have the power friend, the power to win this war that is destroying you right now.

All you need to do is to make a strategy.

You see, behind ever battle, there is a strategy!

Because without proper Planning, Strategy, Resources and Execution, every war, every battle is doomed to fail.

And in this case there is but one Plan, One Strategy, One Resource, and One way to execute it. And might I add that there is Only One result to it too.

Keep on reading this letter with Faith my dear friend.

And God will reveal to you all in due time.

6bb3e_f94a.png

Why I said One in everything?

Because you have One life, and that One life is precious to God, trust me the last thing that God wants is you to die, that is why He sent His son that He can die, and that He can be the first born to rise from the death, and that all who believes in Him, can never die, but have eternal life.

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die – John 11:25

So now let us discuss the other One’s too!

One Plan

The Plan is to Pray, every single day and every single moment, and with every single breath, that means to pray without ceasing.

You know praying is a battle, where you fight Satan, and all the evil powers with the power of God.

Just imagine this situation, that you have access to the Creator’s arsenal of weapons, when you pray, you get exclusive access to that. And when you have the Creator’s arsenal, Creator’s weapons. Don’t you think that devil will actually flee from you? Or Face terrible crushing: defeat?

Romans 8:31 says “What, then, shall we say in response to these things? If God is for us, who can be against us?”

One Strategy

Now the Strategy is to use the Word of God, now most of you know that the Bible has every possible answer to your situation, to your problem, to you questions.(If you do not know that yet, friend, I just have told you) So that is why reading the word of God, when you are happy or sad, is important.

So that when the devil attacks you, with everything he has got, you can at first protect yourself from faithlessness, and other destructive methods that Satan uses.

And retaliate with full confidence, power and authority in the name of Jesus Christ our Lord.

Jesus Christ my dear friends, has full authority, and He has given us that authority.

Then Jesus came to them and said, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. – Matthew 28:18

I have given you authority to trample on snakes and scorpions and to overcome all the power of the enemy; nothing will harm you. – Luke 10:19

One Resource

Praise is the greatest weapon that we have friends, Praising God means we acknowledge that He is in Control, and what more do you need, when you know that in every situation of your life, Good or Bad, In Smile and Cries, God is in Control, and He is the one who will save you?

So Praise God in every situation, even when times are hard, Say this from your heart, that Lord ,I know you are in control, Let your Holy Will be done. If this is what you want of me, then I am okay with it.

You know friends, from every hardship that we go through, either make us strong, or teach us some lesson, or does something to us that is Good, and that leaves a permanent Good experience in our life.

16 Rejoice always, 17 pray continually, 18 give thanks in all circumstances;for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus. – 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18

When times are good, be happy; but when times are bad, consider this: God has made the one as well as the other. Therefore, no one can discover anything about their future. – Ecclesiastes 7:14

One Way to Execute it

You know friend, the best part of the story is acceptance, and surrender to God. All things that I have said to till now, finds its completion today, because all of those bits I can see are adding up in this letter.

When you accept the fact that you are suffering, then you do not blame others for your suffering, when you accept the fact that you cannot do something, then you are creating a provision that yes I cannot do this now, but in future I would be able to do it.

When you accept the fact that there is pain in your life, and you cannot do anything about it, you are half way there my dear friend for your salvation, for your victory.

Because you have accepted the fact that you are weak, powerless.

Surrendering to God does not only means that Letting Go of our Problems, It also means, Letting God take over them. And the bible says it in many way, that Jesus Christ has suffered the same thing which you are suffering right now. And he became victorious, He took the suffering and pain, and has conquered the final pain of being dead.

So when we surrender to Jesus Christ, who is God, we are actually giving our problems, making ourselves free from the pain and suffering and persecution, to the one who can actually bear it, and win it for us.

Trust me friend, there is no way you can show real courage, until, you learn how to Let Go, How to Let God take control, How to surrender them all.

So to keep me from becoming conceited, I was given a thorn in my flesh, a messenger of Satan, to torment me. 8Three times I pleaded with the Lord to take it away from me. 9But He said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for My power is perfected in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly in my weaknesses, so that the power of Christ may rest on me. 10That is why, for the sake of Christ, I delight in weaknesses, in insults, in hardships, in persecutions, in difficulties. For when I am weak, then I am strong. – 2 -Corinthians 12:7-10

And lastly One Result,

I have told you before friend, that God has forgiven you,that Satan is afraid of you, that God loves you, that God wants to light up your world.But if you do not do what he asks you to do? Can you get out of it?

Like I had much problem with forgiving my mother, because of my rough childhood, but If I did not forgive her, by the grace of God, I’m sure I would have still be depressed, I would have still hated women,still, be faithless, prayerless, and would have still cursed God that God does not exist, and He does not help me if he does exists.

I mean the problem is mine right? God has planned out everything that how can we get out of our troubles, now if we do not execute what God asks us to execute, then surely we are not going get any thing close to the result which God has planned. And trust me, my prayers, or anyone’s prayer, won’t work in your life, because you are not accepting God, you are not surrendering to him at all.

So I tell you again dear friends, Do what God asks you to do, Say what God says, then only you will get the result that God has desired for you.

My son, do not forget my teaching,But let your heart keep my commandments.For length of days and years of life, And peace they will add to you. – Proverbs 3:1-2

And what does God teaches us?

Let us continue to read the other portions of the Chapter.

3Do not let kindness and truth leave you;
            Bind them around your neck,
            Write them on the tablet of your heart.

      4So you will find favor and good repute
            In the sight of God and man.

      5Trust in the LORD with all your heart
            And do not lean on your own understanding.

      6In all your ways acknowledge Him,
            And He will make your paths straight.

      7Do not be wise in your own eyes;
            Fear the LORD and turn away from evil.

      8It will be healing to your body
            And refreshment to your bones.

      9Honor the LORD from your wealth
            And from the first of all your produce;

      10So your barns will be filled with plenty
            And your vats will overflow with new wine.

      11My son, do not reject the discipline of the LORD
            Or loathe His reproof,

      12For whom the LORD loves He reproves,
            Even as a father corrects the son in whom he delights.

      13How blessed is the man who finds wisdom
            And the man who gains understanding.

      14For her profit is better than the profit of silver
            And her gain better than fine gold.

      15She is more precious than jewels;
            And nothing you desire compares with her.

      16Long life is in her right hand;
            In her left hand are riches and honor.

      17Her ways are pleasant ways
            And all her paths are peace.

      18She is a tree of life to those who take hold of her,
            And happy are all who hold her fast.

      19The LORD by wisdom founded the earth,
            By understanding He established the heavens.

      20By His knowledge the deeps were broken up
            And the skies drip with dew.

      21My son, let them not vanish from your sight;
            Keep sound wisdom and discretion,

      22So they will be life to your soul
            And adornment to your neck.

      23Then you will walk in your way securely
            And your foot will not stumble.

      24When you lie down, you will not be afraid;
            When you lie down, your sleep will be sweet.

      25Do not be afraid of sudden fear
            Nor of the onslaught of the wicked when it comes;

      26For the LORD will be your confidence
            And will keep your foot from being caught.

      27Do not withhold good from those to whom it is due,
            When it is in your power to do it.

      28Do not say to your neighbor, “Go, and come back,
            And tomorrow I will give it,”
            When you have it with you.

      29Do not devise harm against your neighbor,
            While he lives securely beside you.

      30Do not contend with a man without cause,
            If he has done you no harm.

      31Do not envy a man of violence
            And do not choose any of his ways.

      32For the devious are an abomination to the LORD;
            But He is intimate with the upright.

      33The curse of the LORD is on the house of the wicked,
            But He blesses the dwelling of the righteous.

      34Though He scoffs at the scoffers,
            Yet He gives grace to the afflicted.

      35The wise will inherit honor,
            But fools display dishonor. – Proverbs 3:3-33

Dear friends, I tell you again God sees a Warrior in you, but the point is, do you see it?

Because its not enough for God to know or me for instance to know that you will succeed that there is a rainbow after every storm, that there is light after darkness, that Every Cross has a Christ hanging from it. Do you believe it friend, I want to hear an Yes. I can’t hear you right now, say it higher. Scream it out. That Yes I will win, Satan come, or Satans comes, or plague or disease or darkness or for instance hell comes. I will win, because the Lord is with me, who can be against me.

I can do all this through him who gives me strength. – Philippians 4:13

Say this from your heart friend, if you dare to say this and believe in Jesus Christ at the same time, and believe in everything that God has said to you, right now. Then I tell you friend, your problem is gone, it has lost its power to bind, chain, or to destroy you. Now you are its master, throw it our of your system. God has given you back your life. Praise the Lord.

I tell you this again friend, as our friend Moses said this, to the Israelites,

13 Moses told the people, “Don’t be afraid! Stand still and watch how the Lord will deliver you today, because you will never again see the Egyptians whom you’re looking at today. 14 The Lord will fight for you while you keep still.” – Exodus 14.13-14

&

24 and said, ‘Do not be afraid, Paul. You must stand trial before Caesar;and God has graciously given you the lives of all who sail with you.’ – Acts 27:14

Friend, I tell you this that you are not alone, who is fighting, who is suffering, who getting persecuted, Christianity is the religion of persecution, Starting from Christ, to the Apostles, and their disciples, and then theirs, just look into the bible, and tell me what do you see? Is there any glory, without persecution?

6b783_5b35.png

Christianity is like Cross(Pain)+Christ(Gain) = Glory of God on earth as it is in Heaven.

Lastly before our prayer, I would love to give your this verse which actually brought joy into my heart right now.

Its from Romans 8:18 , and it says “I consider that our present sufferings are not worth comparing with the glory that will be revealed in us.”

Come let us pray,

Father we thank you, Lord for helping me to write(for me) and me to read(for you) your Holy Word. Thank you for leading us, that we can find your Hope Faith Love and Mercy again in our hearts and in our minds, and in our lives.

Jesus we thank you for taking all the pains of the earth, for our sins, and for showing us the way, that we can also get victory from our sufferings

Holy Spirit, thank you for leading us right now, in our lives and in this prayer too, that by you all things are possible, help us to retain faith in our Lord, Hope in our lives and Love for our Lord, for these things are very essential to fight this war, and to win it.

Make us strong in the Word of God, for Satan is cunning, and He knows the Scripture too, the only difference between us and Him, is He knows the Scripture, but He does not know Jesus, We know the Scripture, and we know Who has written it.

And if we know Jesus, we know Father, who is the author of everything that is in use right now, from myself to you, to the internet, to the laptop, to the Bible I’m using, He created it all, with His Holy Words.

So we ask you Lord, glorify us, glorify us every single moment, every single breath of our life, that we can always live in your Glory, for your Glory, and with your Glory. Amen

God Bless you all my dear friends.

Hallelujah 

Praise the Lord 

Praise His Holy Name.

 

6 thoughts on “I see a warrior in you

Friend, do you have anything to share with me? Use this comment section below to share anything with me, or to my readers. God Bless.

