Spiritual Warfare – Prayer to the Holy Trinity

Dear friends in Jesus Christ,

Our God is one, by of Three Persons, Father, Son and the Holy Spirit. 

Now to Win against the devil we need to fight with all the help that we have, so pray with the Trinity, pray to the Trinity, so that the Trinitarian God can help you, to Save you(Jesus) to make you a New Creation(Father), to lead your through the valley of death even when you won’t be afraid(Holy Spirit)

Prayer to the Holy Trinity Untitled (3) (2) (1)

Glory be to the Father,
Who by His almighty power and love created me,
making me in the image and likeness of God.Glory be to the Son,
Who by His Precious Blood delivered me from hell,
and opened for me the gates of heaven.Glory be to the Holy Spirit,
Who has sanctified me in the sacrament of Baptism,
and continues to sanctify me
by the graces I receive daily from His bounty.Glory be to the Three adorable Persons of the Holy Trinity,
now and forever.Amen.

img_mouseover3Prayer to our Father

Our Father, Who art in Heaven, hallowed be Thy name; Thy Kingdom come, Thy will be done on earth as it is in Heaven. Give us this day our daily bread; and forgive us our trespasses as we forgive those who trespass against us; and lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil. Amen.

Prayers to Jesus Christ

PRAYER TO THE SHOULDER WOUND OF JESUS

It is related in the annals of Clairvaux that St. Bernard asked Our Lord which was His greatest unrecorded suffering and Our Lord answered: “I had on My Shoulder, while I bore My Cross on the Way of Sorrows, a grievous Wound, which was more painful than the others and which is not recorded by men. Honor this Wound with thy devotion and I will grant thee whatsoever thou dost ask through Its virtue and merit. And in regard to all those who shall venerate this Wound, I will remit to them all their venial sins and will no longer remember their mortal sins.”

This revelation and promise of Our Dear Savior is another proof of His unlimited mercy. You are urged to say these prayers daily and to promulgate this prayer on a continuous basis, so that others may share in this blessing.

THE PRAYER IMG-20160721-WA0028.jpg

O Loving Jesus, meek Lamb of God, I a miserable sinner, salute and worship the most Sacred Wound of Thy Shoulder on which Thou didst bear Thy heavy Cross, which so tore Thy Flesh and laid bare Thy Bones as to inflict on Thee an anguish greater than any other Wound of Thy Most Blessed Body. I adore Thee, O Jesus most sorrowful; I praise and glorify Thee and give Thee thanks for this most sacred and painful Wound, beseeching Thee by that exceeding pain and by the crushing burden of Thy heavy Cross to be merciful to me, a sinner, to forgive me all my mortal and venial sins, and to lead me on towards Heaven along the Way of Thy Cross. Amen.
Pope Eugenius III, at the earnest request of St. Bernard, has granted three thousand years Indulgence to all who with a contrite heart, recite the Lord’s Prayer and Hail Mary 3 times, in honor of the Wound on the Shoulder of Our Blessed Redeemer.

Anima Christi

images
Jesus Christ Forgiveness

Soul of Christ, sanctify me.
Body of Christ, save me.
Blood of Christ, inebriate me.
Water from the side of Christ, wash me.
Passion of Christ, strengthen me.
O Good Jesus, hear me.
Within your wounds hide me.
Permit me not to be separated from you.
From the wicked foe, defend me.
At the hour of my death, call me
and bid me come to you
That with your saints I may praise you
For ever and ever. Amen.

5OrUkEfPrayer to the Holy Spirit

Spirit of wisdom and understanding, enlighten our minds to perceive the mysteries of the universe in relation to eternity. Spirit of right judgment and courage, guide us and make us firm in our baptismal decision to follow Jesus’ way of love. Spirit of knowledge and reverence, help us to see the lasting value of justice and mercy in our everyday dealings with one another. May we respect life as we work to solve problems of family and nation, economy and ecology. Spirit of God, spark our faith, hope and love into new action each day. Fill our lives with wonder and awe in your presence which penetrates all creation. Amen.

Hallelujah Praise the Lord God Bless you dear friends, keep on prayer, final victory will be ours “For God is with us who can be against us” Amen. Romans 8:31

SB-JP1544-WB-4x16

 

Friend, do you have anything to share with me? Use this comment section below to share anything with me, or to my readers. God Bless.

