Why is the purpose of Life?

Dear brothers and sisters in Jesus Christ

​Good afternoon everyone!

This is a short morning prayer I learnt from Mother Teresa by a Miracle(which I would say) and I would gladly give you my brother’s and sisters all things that I have received in Faith as free gifts as I have received from Him who lives and reigns in all of us. Our One true King Jesus.

“God I do not pray that you make me successful today, but I pray that you make me Faithful”

Being said that I want you to understand the prayer because its very powerful.
What is out Goal in life? What is the vision statement of your life? 

What I means to say is all we want to do is be successful according to our standards. Like get a degree do high profile job or create our own startup. But all of this for what?

One day all of this won’t matter!

What if the university we study in today closes tomorrow and the degrees we have today have no value?

What of the job or startup we are into simply closes!

Please don’t get me wrong I don’t want that to happen. I’m just saying what if?

So from this we can draw this conclusion that Our Future (which is already defined) is not defined by us but by God!

(Now if you are questioning the existence of God I can Just give you one short statement by Ranjikant – “If there is a creation there has to be a Creator to create it)

For Isaiah 49:16 says “Your name is permanently engraved in the palms of my hands and no man shall pluck it out” 

JESUS CAME TO FULFILL EVERYTHING THAT WAS WRITTEN IN THE OLD TESTAMENT!

So in John 10.28 its written that “I give them eternal life, they will never be lost and no one will ever steal them from my hand”

So today I tell you friends Study, Job, Money, Music, and everything related to this World is great and it’s a necessity! 

BUT We need God more than that, for He is Greater that all these things!

So our vision should not be to Be Successful To Help Others or To Look after our Parents or something that is limited and small. (YES THEY ARE PARTS OF THE WAY BUT NOT THE ENTIRE WAY)

Our vision should be to remain Faithful to God in all the breaths of our life


For one day Heaven and Earth will pass away, what we have today, even suffering too will not be there tomorrow, BUT God will.

So I urge you brothers and sisters that do not be limited, WHEN you can be perfect. 

Do not stay small WHEN you can be great! 

Do not run after the degrees that comes after your name.(Like XYZ BCOM etc) 

“Run to pursue that degree which comes in front of your name (SAINT XYZ)*

God bless you all.

Abraham

Friend, do you have anything to share with me? Use this comment section below to share anything with me, or to my readers. God Bless.

