O Praise The Name (Hillsong Cover)

Hello dear brothers and Sisters,

By the grace of our Living God, our Lord Jesus Christ, in His holy Name I did a Praise & Worship Session.

I would be glad if you all can take part in it & support my new ministry in YouTube, as I try my best to use the talents that our Lord has given me.

As always please do Like – Share – Comment – Subscribe and help me to grow in my new ministry.

Blessed be the name of the Lord!

God bless you all!

Hallelujah Amen!

2 thoughts on “O Praise The Name (Hillsong Cover)

  1. Hallelujah All Praise and Glory and Honor is His! I’m just a voice in the wilderness preparing the way for Him to come both for me and for others. Hallelujah! Thank you so much!

    Like

Friend, do you have anything to share with me? Use this comment section below to share anything with me, or to my readers. God Bless.

